Cross Sell Pro

Cross Sell Pro

by Buddha Apps

Also Bought recommendations with Awesome Design

Overall rating
4.8 of 5 stars
Based on 144 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
    (3)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
    (2)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 144 reviews

Punk Design

I used this app and it is good
recommended
thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you

Developer reply

December 9, 2019

Thank you so much for the great review!
It means the world to us :)
We hope you continue to enjoy using our app!

Have a great day!

Almasishop

nice app.integrated seamlessly with my theme.i recommend there should be an option of choosing the position of the cross selling feature

Developer reply

December 9, 2019

Thank you so much for the nice review, it means a lot to us!

Although at the moment we do not have the feature to position differently the widgets on the product page, we can do it for you. So if you could send us an email at contact@buddhaapps.com and let us know where you want the recommendations to be positioned on, we will gladly do this for you.

Have a great day!

YOU Designs Gifts

Looks good! But I hope there's also an option where will the pop ups be located, at the middle right side? left side?..but so far, looks helpful.

Developer reply

December 9, 2019

Thank you so much for the review! It means so much to us!

Indeed there isn't a feature at the moment on where to put the recommendations on the product page. However, we can do this for you.
If you could just send us an email at contact@buddhaapps.com, we will be happy to make this change for you.

Have a lovely day!

That Bunny Farm

Thank you so much for this awesome app! I am so happy and excited, it looks and works great!
Really has made a huge difference to my store!

Developer reply

November 28, 2019

We are so glad to hear this! So happy that you enjoy using our app :)

Thank you for the great review!

Nu-mart Store

três bon! je l'aime , je l'espere que tu proffite aussi...............................................

Developer reply

November 28, 2019

Nous vous remercions pour vos impressions! J'espère que vous continuerez à apprécier l'utilisation de notre application :)

Catify Cat Shop

Just installed and it is exactly what you would expect if you are trying to cross-sell. Could not find feature which would let me to select which products to cross-sell though.

Developer reply

November 28, 2019

Thank you so much for the positive feedback! It is so important for us!
The good news is that we will pretty soon release a new version which will allow you to create manual recommendations too :)

Magic Find Apparel

It's free, what can you say? The tiles for products are dynamic as well which is great. If I was able to choose which product, collection to feature that would've been great, but again, for a free app, this is great.

Developer reply

November 15, 2019

Thank you so much for the positive feedback!
The great news is that pretty soon you will be able to choose your collections manually :) Will keep you updated when we release the upgraded version of the Cross Sell Pro app.

Have a lovely day!

New You

good app .
i like use and its FREE , which is cool thing for who just starting their business good luck

Developer reply

November 15, 2019

Thank you so much for the great review, it means so much to us :)

I hope our Cross Sell Pro app will help growing your business!

Love Ted

fantastic app. developers should be proud! It works smoothly and without a problem. im already seeing results

Developer reply

November 13, 2019

We are so glad to hear this! We are happy that you like our app :)

Thank you for the great review!

GENEW US

i highly recommend this app,customer support is great and the app is very easy to use no worries about coding the app automatically does everything

Developer reply

November 13, 2019

It was a pleasure working with you! We are so glad that you are happy with our Cross Sell Pro app!

Thank you for the great review!

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 14 15
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 14 15