Cross Sell Pro

Cross Sell Pro

by Buddha Apps

Also Bought recommendations with Awesome Design

Overall rating
4.8 of 5 stars
Based on 166 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
    (3)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
    (3)

All reviews

111 - 120 of 166 reviews

Bellaria Furniture HomeStore

Cross Sell Pro App is easy to install and provide you a great oppurtunity to deal with "frequently bought items" if you have thousands products and no time to arrange all the stuff. It should be improved, yet it is a 5-star App since it is FREE.

Developer reply

July 2, 2019

Thank you so much for the great review, it means the world to us :)

Also, you will be happy to know that we will soon release a new version with much more exciting features and I am sure you will love them. Thank you for the trust you put in us!

hobbyola

Looks great! I will have more comments later on when I will see it in action and how customers react!

Developer reply

July 2, 2019

Thank you for the great review, it means a lot for an young app like ours :)
Please reach us at contact@buddhaapps.com if you have any other questions on how our app works. Have a lovely day!

Kutchies

Works great and its very easy and intuitive. The best is that it is free , no costs associated. Thank you for your work

Developer reply

July 2, 2019

We are so happy you find our app useful!
Thank you so much for the great review!

Parodont-Gel - Gelul care ține în frâu parodontoza!

good first impression, one-click-installation. lets see how it works. Not sure if a customization is possible, have to check this out.

Developer reply

July 2, 2019

Thank you so much for the great review!
Regarding the customizations, if you want something specific, please reach our tech team at contact@buddhaapps.com and we will be happy to help you if possible.

Also, please know that we will soon release a new version of our app with much more features and customization options which I am sure you will love. Will keep you updated!

Be Different

I'm extremely impressed with this app, even though I just installed it! Very easy and quick setup. Pages look beautiful, up-to-date and have a preview feature that saves you a lot of time. I hope to bring more reviews and purchases to my store.

Developer reply

July 2, 2019

We are so happy to read your review! Thank you so much for the nice words :)

It is rewarding to see that our app is actually helping you!
Have an amazing day!

Baby Gift Works

Looks fantastic, almost instant installation, so far a winner, especially when you consider that it is free.

Developer reply

June 20, 2019

Thank you for the great review :) It means the world to us! We are so happy you find our app useful!

Krullur.is

Was shocked to see how easy this app is.
Looks beautiful on website and works with Shopify Review app.

Developer reply

June 19, 2019

We are so happy you enjoy using our app :)

Thank you so much for the great review!

Next Systems

Very simple and nice free app. Easy to install too. It does what it says. The people that support the app are very kind and responsive. They replied at my questions and fixed an issue very quick. Maybe in the future an upgrade for selecting specific products would be useful. Thank you for this great app.

Developer reply

June 19, 2019

Thank you so much for the great review, it means so much! Also, thank you for the feedback! You will be happy to hear that we are already working on adding the feature you requested and many others :)

Have a lovely day!

Charlush

Love that it is free. Shopify already charges too much for their platform. For a new biz owner, ALL costs in the beginning are important. Very easy install just 1 click. Able to preview and then review my website page. Looks great. Very professional, unobtrusive. Two recommendations, allow the number of products shown for Cross Sell to be changed to your choice. It automatically loads 4 products from the same category. So that is not really promoting options to upsell to the customer fully. Second, allow choice of different categories to promote your products from as you see fit. Thanks. Visit charlush.com

Developer reply

June 19, 2019

Thank you for the review, it means a lot you appreciation and that the app works without errors for you.

As for your feedback, this app is barely a 1 month old. When we were listed on the App Store there were already so many other competitors and our app was quite different from the others. This means we didn't even know if people would install it. So we had to opt for a limited version of it (the one you see now) so we can test if the app is actually required. The good news is that the response is overwhelming, customers are installing it and the feedback is amazing.

So after just 2 weeks from the launch we already started to work on new features including the ones you mentioned. So we will add these new features you recommended.

The new version will be live, we hope in the next 1 month. And the best of all, all the customers that have the app installed with this version will have all the new features for free for life.

So I think we have been quite fair with our customers. In our presentation we didn't say it does something that it doesn't or has more features. Our team is working tremendously to make this app the best it can be and as you mentioned also, we make it for free.

All things considered, I really hope you will reconsider the review rating.

Have a lovely day!

Graphzer

i use this product to show items frequently bought together. it does the job nicely. one note is describe the product more in the app store cause it took time to know what it do. over all nice keep it up

Developer reply

June 14, 2019

Thank you for the review! It means so much your feedback and please know that we will update our product description ! Is there anything else we could do to make our app 5 stars worthy?