Note globale
4,7
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 90 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 7 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
11 janvier 2024

Helpful App Thanks Team, created this app

Kabir Cart
Inde
8 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 18 janvier 2020

This app does exactly what I need it to do. It's great and adds that extra something I have been looking for on my site. I cant wait to see the conversion and improvement in sales it will bring to my store

The Bumble Baby Store
Canada
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) a répondu 22 janvier 2020

Thank you so much for the great review, it means so much to us.
Is there anything else we can do to improve our app to be 5 star worthy?

Have a lovely day!

Modifié le 5 mars 2020

We just installed the App and like that its simple and straightforward.Our Shopify store is not live as yet so we can only measure its efficiency once we do.

Airdrie Trailer
Canada
8 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) a répondu 11 mars 2020

Thank you so much for the positive feedback!

It is so important to us. Is there anything else we can do to improve our app and be 5 star worthy?

Please know that we worked so hard to create this free app and to make it so simple to use. Every review is so important in establishing the overall rating.

I really hope to hear from you !

3 novembre 2020

I just installed the app, it worked nicely and now I just look forward to find out if it does a difference.

Crea.dk
Danemark
8 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) a répondu 4 décembre 2020

Thank you for the positive feedback. We are happy that you enjoy our app.
I noticed you only gave us 4 stars which is affecting our rating unfortunately.

Is there anything we can do to improve our app and be 5 start worthy?

I hope to hear from you!

Rox

14 mai 2019

Really appreciated what it's free and easy to use.
It would be great if you could add some customisation options like change borders, etc
Sometimes the images are pixelated.
Looking to provide 5 stars after some changes!

BeautyPresident
Royaume-Uni
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) a répondu 16 mai 2019

Thank you for the insight, it means so much to us.
As this is a new app, it's features are still limited but as we speak we are working on new functionalities to make our app even greater, and customisations will be among them. We hope to release them as soon as possible. Your support means the world!

15 août 2019

Me encanta, es excelente aunque me gustaría poder configurar la fuente, cambiar la cantidad y el tamaño de las imágenes.

dlgoodly stores
Espagne
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) a répondu 16 août 2019

Hola! Estamos muy contentes que te gusta la app!
Solo quiero mencionar que aunque ahora las opciones de cambiamento de diseno son limitadas, muy pronto vamos a ofrecir otra version de nuestra applicacion con muchas mas opciones. Hasta entonces, nosotros podemos ayudarte configurar la fuente. Tambien, si nos das mas informacion sobre lo que significa cambiar la cantidad, podemos intentar de ayudarte.
No creo que entiendo muy bien el asunto del tamano de las imagenes. Nuestra applicacion toma automaticamente las imagenes del producto directamente del Shopify Store Admin y las adapta para "entrar" en el widget desde el centro. He mirado los widgets en tu website y no pudo ver alguna error.

Si quieres que hablemos mas sobre todo esto, por favor, contactanos a contact@buddhaapps.com y vamos a intentar responder muy rapido.
Muchas gracias!

Modifié le 25 août 2020

Great App, it has been superb, Definitely i will recommend this App to anyone, it shows as it promised, it has wow factor to show other products not in ad or campaign. It displays almost all products

Jonny & Danny
Royaume-Uni
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) a répondu 15 septembre 2020

Thank you so much for the positive review. However, I saw that you gave us only 4 stars. Is there anything else we can do to make it 5 star worthy?

Have a great day!

Rox

5 août 2019

very nice app. very simple to use and that is what i like because i don't have to do no work. It did the job that i was looking for

Sneaker Factory
États-Unis
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) a répondu 6 août 2019

Thank you so much for the nice words, it means a lot to us.

However, is there anything else we could do that our app become 5 stars worthy for you?

Have a great day!

3 juillet 2019

We need to be able to customize the recommandations. Font, appearance, price, colors etc. This should be a great app once finished.

Outgo
Canada
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) a répondu 30 juillet 2019

Thank you for the review and for the suggestions!

The great news is that these new features will be added very soon including much more and we really hope you will enjoy them!

22 août 2019

É necessário configurações de idioma pois o botão add ao carrinho fica em inglês sou do Brasil só isso que falta para ficar 100%

Providence Acessorios E Moda
Brésil
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) a répondu 28 août 2019

Hello, sorry for replying into English but unfortunately we do not speak Portuguese.

I understand that at the moment we do not have the set up to change the Add to Cart text, but we will add this feature very soon together with a lot more design options.

Until then, if you wish, please reach us at contact@buddhaapps.com with the text you want to replace "Add to Cart" and we will be happy to make the change for you.

Have a great day!

Rox