Avis (289)

Note globale
4,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 90 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 7 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
3 juillet 2019

We need to be able to customize the recommandations. Font, appearance, price, colors etc. This should be a great app once finished.

Outgo
Canada
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) a répondu 30 juillet 2019

Thank you for the review and for the suggestions!

The great news is that these new features will be added very soon including much more and we really hope you will enjoy them!

22 août 2019

É necessário configurações de idioma pois o botão add ao carrinho fica em inglês sou do Brasil só isso que falta para ficar 100%

Providence Acessorios E Moda
Brésil
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) a répondu 28 août 2019

Hello, sorry for replying into English but unfortunately we do not speak Portuguese.

I understand that at the moment we do not have the set up to change the Add to Cart text, but we will add this feature very soon together with a lot more design options.

Until then, if you wish, please reach us at contact@buddhaapps.com with the text you want to replace "Add to Cart" and we will be happy to make the change for you.

Have a great day!

Rox

28 décembre 2020

Great, but need better design or customizability to better integrate in our style of our website to looks more about the ci

siluri.de
Allemagne
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) a répondu 12 janvier 2021

Thank you for your positive review and for your feedback. We tried to create a modern design that applies to all themes. Also you have the design section in our app which allows you to changes the fonts, colors, etc to better integrate into your store style.

If there is something else you need, please let us know and I will talk with my team if it is possible to add this feature in the future.

We also sent you an email asking for more details. If you can reply to us we may be able to help you more.

Have a great day!

Rox

11 juin 2019

i use this product to show items frequently bought together. it does the job nicely. one note is describe the product more in the app store cause it took time to know what it do. over all nice keep it up

Graphzer
Hongrie
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) a répondu 14 juin 2019

Thank you for the review! It means so much your feedback and please know that we will update our product description ! Is there anything else we could do to make our app 5 stars worthy?

Modifié le 25 janvier 2020

this app looks like it does what it says it's supposed to, and its free so im happy if anything does pop up ill update

Zembily
Italie
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) a répondu 7 février 2020

Thank you for the positive feedback, it means a great deal to us!

Is there anything else we could do to improve your experience and be 5 star worthy?

Have a lovely day!

26 mai 2019

Just starting out. Not sure yet it this will help me make my first sale. But I like the product recommendation features.

Fun Activity Outdoor
Philippines
22 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) a répondu 27 mai 2019

We are happy to hear that you like our app. This is a brand new app and our clients feedback is very important because this is how we decide what more features to add to the app. So is there anything else we can do to deserve a 4 star review? Thank you and have a lovely day!

26 juillet 2019

very nice app, the caption is little blurry but the presentation is indeed innovative, well done overall very nice app

NewGeneration4u
Royaume-Uni
2 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) a répondu 30 juillet 2019

Thank you for the nice words and appreciation! It means so much.
The blurry caption should not appear and I am sure we can help you with, as my colleague also advised by email.
If you are willing to give it another try, please reach us at contact@buddhaapps.com and my colleagues will be happy to help you :)

Have a great day!

4 décembre 2019

Looks good! But I hope there's also an option where will the pop ups be located, at the middle right side? left side?..but so far, looks helpful.

YOU Designs Gifts
Philippines
2 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) a répondu 9 décembre 2019

Thank you so much for the review! It means so much to us!

Indeed there isn't a feature at the moment on where to put the recommendations on the product page. However, we can do this for you.
If you could just send us an email at contact@buddhaapps.com, we will be happy to make this change for you.

Have a lovely day!

Modifié le 3 octobre 2019

It's clean and dynamic which I love. I would like to suggest that an option to change the font color and button colors is there too.

Mareli Desserts
Émirats arabes unis
Environ 19 heures d’utilisation de l’application
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) a répondu 8 octobre 2019

Thank you for the great review! We sent you an email and mentioned that we can make this change for you if you want. Unfortunately we didn't receive an answer from you.

The good news is that we will add more design options with the new version of our app which will be released very soon.
Have a great day!

27 août 2019

Just love this app! thrilled to have it installed on my site. Looks great and definitely helps with cross selling and up selling

Macaroon Lifestyle
Afrique du Sud
6 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) a répondu 2 septembre 2019

Hi,
Thank you for the amazing words, it means so much to us!
Is there anything else we can do so our app become 5 star worthy?

Have an amazing day!