Note globale
4,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 90 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 7 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
19 avril 2024

Great app, at a better price than most competitors. Easy to use, and good support.

Foliebutikken AS
Norvège
Environ 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
15 mars 2024

good

E-Trend Shop
Royaume-Uni
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
14 février 2024

Es muy sencilla de usar, funciona correctamente y tiene un servicio al cliente muy atento. Pedí que me tradujeran unos clicks para mi página y en menos de 48h ya los tenía hechos.
Lo recomiendo totalmente.

La casa del TPV
Espagne
5 jours d’utilisation de l’application
10 octobre 2023

At Pets Paradise, our primary goal has always been to enhance the shopping experience for our community of pet lovers. With Upsell and Cross-Sell Pro, we've been able to seamlessly introduce our customers to complementary products, adding value to their purchases. The intuitive interface, combined with its AI-driven recommendations, has not only boosted our sales but has made shopping more interactive and personalized for our customers. A game-changer in the truest sense; we wholeheartedly recommend it to any online business looking to maximize its sales potential.

Pets Paradise
États-Unis
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) a répondu 4 décembre 2023

Thank you for the lovely review and for your appreciation! We work hard to create good experiences with our app and feedback like this makes it all worth it.

 We’re here for you anytime!

18 octobre 2023

It has what i needed, fast and easy, great job boys!

Web Wonders :)
Chili
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) a répondu 4 décembre 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating! It's much appreciated! We're looking forward to bring more benefits to your store.

Have a lovely day!

17 novembre 2023

best app to upsell upscale & grow your business

Upper Level Aesthetics
États-Unis
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) a répondu 4 décembre 2023

Thank you so much for your lovely review! We work hard to create good experiences with our app and feedback like this makes it all worth it.

 We’re here for you anytime!

20 avril 2024

Estou gostando

The One Store
Brésil
9 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
17 novembre 2023

Top Top.

Challenza
France
27 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) a répondu 4 décembre 2023

Thank you for the 5 star rating! We value all customer feedback and we’re happy to see you enjoy using our app.

We’re here for you anytime!

7 février 2020

Absolutely brilliant app!! A MUST HAVE. It portrays recommendations in a VERY professional manner and always chooses other items to upsell that are very much in line with the product the customer is purchasing or the next type of product they might want - it turns jello into creme brulee.

Don't Furr-get the Cat!
Australie
Plus de 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) a répondu 28 février 2020

Such a great review! :) Put a smile on our faces! Thank you for it!

We hope you continue to enjoy using our app :)

Have a lovely day!

11 novembre 2019

i highly recommend this app,customer support is great and the app is very easy to use no worries about coding the app automatically does everything

GENEW US
États-Unis
Environ 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) a répondu 13 novembre 2019

It was a pleasure working with you! We are so glad that you are happy with our Cross Sell Pro app!

Thank you for the great review!