Note globale
4,7
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 90 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 7 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
9 mai 2019

An excellent app, I have installed it recently and It adds value to the store. I will update my review here after using it for a month. And it is for FREE amazing people are there.

Musho Station
Australie
Presque 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) a répondu 10 mai 2019

We are so glad to see your feedback! It means the world to us. And please don't hesitate to reach us any time you need our help! Thank you!

15 juillet 2020

We used this app to configure our related products, which works perfectly fine. Their support is very responsive and helpful. They have customized the app to work according to how we want it on our website. Thank you!

Novis Healthcare
Australie
Presque 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) a répondu 5 août 2020

We are so happy to hear our app is helpful :) Thank you for the amazing review, it means so much to us !

Have an amazing day!

Rox

6 octobre 2019

Best cross sell product I have used to date. Only drawback is you cant exclude certain products in cross sell

LUXXE.US
Philippines
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) a répondu 8 octobre 2019

Thank you so much for the great review :) It means so much to us!

The good news you will be able to create manual collections in the new version which will be soon released. I hope you will enjoy it!

15 mai 2019

I installed the app 2 days ago. It works well and is easy to use. I will write again after a few more days of use

Mimi Mascotas
Colombie
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) a répondu 15 mai 2019

Thank you so much for the review! It means the world to us! Please let us know if we can assist you in any way! You can reach us at contact@buddhaapps.com .
Have an amazing day!

18 octobre 2020

I recently installed this app and have to say the team are fantastic. Really responsive service and keen to help the app work best on your site. Very friendly and informative too. They kindly moved the positioning of the product feeds on my homepage, slotting them into the existing content there. This was great service but hopefully one day soon the app will be able to integrate with the theme itself so you can continue to customise the position as much as you need

Blomma Beauty
Royaume-Uni
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) a répondu 2 novembre 2020

Thank you so much for the great review, but also for the suggestions!

We will keep this in mind and we will try to add this feature in the future if it is possible.

We wish you a great Sale Season!

Rox

6 juillet 2019

I'm using the app to of course generate more sales but to also increase customer engagement at K.LaMoura. It was easy to install and looks beautiful on my store. I'll have to come back after a few months to leave an update.

K. LaMoura Boutique
États-Unis
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) a répondu 30 juillet 2019

Thank you so much for the great review :)
It means so much to us!
Have an amazing day!

9 octobre 2020

I used the app to increase cross-selling opportunity. It works good. The support is very helpful too.

Angie's showroom
États-Unis
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) a répondu 2 novembre 2020

We are so happy to hear this! We hope you continue enjoy using our app.

Thank you so much for the positive review, it is so helpful!

Rox

30 août 2019

I think the pics are too big for my theme... could be a way to change the size? Easy to install and do the job very well. Just waiting to see if will make any impact on our store. Thanks a lot

Papagaio Health Cafe
Nouvelle-Zélande
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) a répondu 2 septembre 2019

Hello, Thank you for the nice review, it means so much to us!
Regarding the pics, at the moment the best pictures to fit perfectly into our widgets are at 1:4 ratio. I looked into your store and I saw that you are using square photos.
At the moment it will be difficult to make considerable changes to the widget design, as we would have to make them for all our clients. But we are working on a solution for the square pictures which will be released with our apps new version pretty soon.

However, I passed to our developer to have a look on your store and see how much can he improve at your widgets appearance, at least the white panel with the version to be better centred. We will let you know once resolved from our email address, contact@buddhaapps.com

For any other questions you can reach us anytime at the same address.

Thank you again for trusting us!

Modifié le 20 août 2019

So easy to use and seems to be working well. The app was easy to install and make the necessary changes to look aesthetically pleasing on my site.

Love Threads
États-Unis
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) a répondu 20 août 2019

We are so happy to hear this!
Thank you so much for the kind words and appreciation :)

We wish you many, many sales!

9 août 2019

Very good app, also good looking. The support team helped me very quickly when I needed help. Keep up the good work!

Matiado.ro
Roumanie
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) a répondu 12 août 2019

Thank you so much for the great review :) It means so much to us. It was a real pleasure working with you and please let us know if you ever need our help!