Note globale
4,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 90 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 7 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
20 juin 2019

I'm extremely impressed with this app, even though I just installed it! Very easy and quick setup. Pages look beautiful, up-to-date and have a preview feature that saves you a lot of time. I hope to bring more reviews and purchases to my store.

Be Different
Bulgarie
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) a répondu 2 juillet 2019

We are so happy to read your review! Thank you so much for the nice words :)

It is rewarding to see that our app is actually helping you!
Have an amazing day!

9 février 2021

great app i really liked it , i hope in the future if you can make the sizes of the icons modifiable , all is good

ARGAN GARDENS
Maroc
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) a répondu 11 février 2021

Thank you so much for the great review! It means so much to us. Also, we took note of your request and if possible we will add this feature in the future.

Have a lovely day!

7 septembre 2019

Es gefällt mir toll, und hoffe dadurch mehr Verkäufe zu machen. Ich freue mich auf die Zusammenarbeit

superdealsshopping.net
Allemagne
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) a répondu 9 septembre 2019

Thank you for the great review. It is so important for us your appreciation. We hope also that our app will help you increase your sales!
Have an great day!

Modifié le 19 avril 2020

Merci pour votre précieuse application, en plus elle est gratuite, quoi demander de mieux ? Hâte de voir les resultats !

Qoeur.fr
France
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) a répondu 21 avril 2020

Merci beaucoup pour cette excellente critique :) Notre objectif était d'offrir la première application de Cross Sell gratuite. Nous espérons que vous continuerez à en profiter d'elle!

10 février 2020

This App is very User Friendly. Identified an issue where one of the price was not displayed correctly. The App provider response is outstanding and keeping me posted throughout. Fixed the issue quickly! Thanks Cross Sell Pro Team.

PAL and GAL
Australie
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) a répondu 28 février 2020

Thank you so much for the great feedback and we are happy that the issue was solved !

If you ever need our assistance in the future, don't hesitate to reach us!

Have a lovely day!

Modifié le 31 janvier 2021

Just installed it and it looks really nice. Also like the fact that you can select the variants. Great to see that it also offers a "people who bought this also bought these" option.

Talon Fight Gear
Australie
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) a répondu 1 février 2021

Thank you so much for the great review! It means so much to us :)

We hope you continue to enjoy using our app.

Have a great week!

31 août 2019

I Used This Application to help me to make my store look better and help me to make more purchase.

Fashion, Art & Jewelry
Égypte
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) a répondu 2 septembre 2019

Thank you for the great review!
It is so important to us!

We are so glad to hear this and we hope too that the use of our app will translate in a considerable increase into your sales !
Have an amazing day!

18 août 2021

Cross Sell PRO is so easy to use!! I was afraid I may take a while to learn it but it is so straight forward. I am so happy I have come across this app. ☺️

Le Marz Fragrances
Australie
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) a répondu 26 août 2021

Thank you for the 5 star rating! We work hard to create good experiences with our app and feedback like this makes it all worth it

Cheers

2 septembre 2022

App'en gør det den skal og den er intuitiv og simpel. Da jeg havde brug for hjælp, var der lynhurtig og problemfri support.

Nordicgear.dk
Danemark
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) a répondu 27 octobre 2022

Thank you so much for your lovely review! It’s great to know that we made the app work perfectly for you.

We're hoping to bring more benefits to your store in the future.

Have an amazing day!

21 mai 2019

I had a problem with the placement of the Cross sell section at my product page. Reached out to the team, and their response was quick and efficient! They helped me with my issue and now I can start to test this app on my site. Not too sure about the performance yet, but the installation and setup are pretty easy! Thumbs up for the experience so far!!

Havan Clothing
Malaisie
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) a répondu 21 mai 2019

Thank you so much for the patience and that you reached out to us, it was a pleasure working with you! We hope that our app will continue to be a positive experience for you and please let us know if we can help you with anything else!