Cross Sell & Upsell Pro , 279 recensioner

Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 90 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 7 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
25 mars 2022

add-to-cart button doesn't work well, cannot select position, appear at the end of mobile page ......
Hongkong SAR
Ungefär 7 timmar användning av appen
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) svarade 30 mars 2022

I'm sorry you experienced these issues with our app. We tried to contact you via email twice, but we haven't heard back from you.
If you could contact us back, via our chat service or email at we will investigate the problem as soon as possible.

Hope to hear from you soon!

16 oktober 2019

Does this app work? The options that appear , are the least likely items related to the product, or items that have been back dated...

Förenade Arabemiraten
Ungefär 23 timmar användning av appen
23 februari 2020

The products it features don`t relate to the collection! It also seems to feature the same product specifically the expensive ones!, Inc
9 minuter användning av appen
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) svarade 28 februari 2020

Hello, We are sorry to hear you are not happy with our product.
Our algorithm analyses automatically your product data and results in recommendations only based on that data. We didn't hear from other customers complaining about this and we double checked our system to make sure it works well and we found no error.

Our team contacted you several times to try and have a closer look at your problem but we received no answer. Without an answer from your side it is impossible to give you a more detailed answer. But from our analysis the app is working correctly.

Also it is impossible for our app to select recommendations based on the price, this is not something our app can do.

I wish you all the best!

23 augusti 2019

horrible cross-sell app.

Infinity Love
3 minuter användning av appen
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) svarade 28 augusti 2019

We are very sorry to read your review! Unfortunately you did not provide any information in regards to what makes our app "horrible".

Did you encounter any issue with it? Did it not apply to your product pages?

For any problem you may have encountered, our team would be more than happy to help you. We already sent you an email but we received no reply.
If you change your mind, please reach us at and we will reply to you as soon as we can.

It would be very helpful to at least give us more details on why you think our app deserves 1 star review, as we want to make sure that it works seamlessly for all our customers. Until now we only received great reviews, this is the first 1 star review and we are a little confused.

Hope to hear from you!