Cross Sell & Upsell Pro

Cross Sell & Upsell Recommendations with an Awesome Design

Free plan available. 30-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

101 - 110 of 244 reviews

Case Empire

Location Israel
Time spent using app 10 months

This application looks amazing, and performs even better. This small edition takes the product pages to the next level.
We should all thank the developers for giving us this app for free.

Developer reply

April 7, 2020

Thank you so much for the great review, you couldn't imagine how much this means to us as we worked so much on it!

And as we speak we are still working so hard in the final phase of releasing the new version!

Thank you!

Love By Letterbox

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 1 day

Wow! Thank god someones done it. A FREE Cross-selling app that does the job! Geniuses!

Great app so far, fits in on the store nicely. No customisation features but at this point, I couldn't care any less.

Thanks, guys!

Developer reply

April 7, 2020

Thank you so much for the great review :) We are so happy that you enjoy using our app and that it is what you needed!

We wish you many, many sales!

TRXball

Location Australia
Time spent using app 3 months

Really improved the "look" of the page and certainly improved sales. Get your today..... limited time offer .......

Developer reply

March 19, 2020

Thank you so much for the glowing review !

We are so happy top hear this :)

We wish you a lovely day!

StyleVogue

Location Australia
Time spent using app 7 days

Cross sell pro is really easy to use and love
Your work keep up the good work.thank you great app.

Developer reply

March 11, 2020

Thank you so much for the great review! 🙏
It means the world to us 😊

We hope you continue to enjoy using our app!

Have an amazing day!

Edozos

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 8 days

Absolutely brilliant, very easy to set up, highly professional useful App for eCommerce businesses. We'd say it must have.

Edozos's Team strongly recommends this app.

Well done Cross-Sell Pro team and keep it up we are looking forward to seeing more from you

Developer reply

February 28, 2020

Thank you so much for the amazing review :) We are working around the clock and in a few days we will release new features !
We hope you will be as excited about them as well :)

FarmGirl Frosting

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

So far so good. Adding this app was super easy and did it pretty much by itself. I can't wait to see what it does for my business.

Developer reply

February 28, 2020

Thank you for the great review, it means so much to us :)

We hope all this will be a positive experience for you!

MantaRay-Fish

Location Spain
Time spent using app 9 days

En menos de 5 minutos, totalmente lista, configurada y funcionando. Simplemente genial. El resultado es fantástico.

Developer reply

February 28, 2020

Muchas gracias! No encanta que la application es facil de usar y que estas contento con el resultado :)

Que tenga un buen dia!

MAZIR

Location France
Time spent using app 2 days

Very nice app ! The design is amazing and the support is very responsive. I asked for some changes in my shop and it was done as I wanted.
I recommend Cross Sell Pro.

Developer reply

February 28, 2020

Thank you so much for the positive feedback :) It means so much to us and it was really great working with you.

Have an amazing day!

Aubreys Accessories

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 1 year

Just added to my store and so far this looks absolutely amazing! Can't wait for it to start analysing the data/ orders and promoting more relevant products... so happy! Been searching for an app (free) like this for some time! Very pleased - thank you.

Developer reply

February 28, 2020

Thank you so much for the great review!
We are so happy that this was the app you were looking for and we are excited that you are our customer :)

We wish you a lot of sales!

PAL and GAL

Location Australia
Time spent using app Over 1 year

This App is very User Friendly. Identified an issue where one of the price was not displayed correctly. The App provider response is outstanding and keeping me posted throughout. Fixed the issue quickly! Thanks Cross Sell Pro Team.

Developer reply

February 28, 2020

Thank you so much for the great feedback and we are happy that the issue was solved !

If you ever need our assistance in the future, don't hesitate to reach us!

Have a lovely day!

1 2 7 8 9 11 13 14 15 24 25
1 2 7 8 9 11 13 14 15 24 25