Cross Sell & Upsell Pro

Cross Sell & Upsell Recommendations with an Awesome Design

Free plan available. 30-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

121 - 130 of 245 reviews

Companhia do Uniforme

Location Brazil
Time spent using app About 16 hours

I’m still learning, but it covers all my needs and expectations! The code is clean and beautiful. Thank you guys!

Developer reply

January 6, 2020

Thank you so much for the appreciation. It means so much especially since we put a lot or work and passion into this app!

We hope you continue to enjoy using it!
Have an amazing day!

The Tati Store

Location South Africa
Time spent using app 5 months

Amazing app, highly recommended. This is probably the only really good productive app that is free to use, you have to pay for everything on shopify and even the "free" apps usually just give you useless features so you can upgrade to paid versions. This is just what it says it is and it works.

Developer reply

December 17, 2019

Thank you so much for the kind words and appreciation :) It is so important to us!

We hope you continue to enjoy using our app !

Happy Holiday Season!

igizmo4u

Location Thailand
Time spent using app About 1 year

Love it's very much It's Real FREE , Thank for good app to everyone, I'm Recommend. Cheer Up to Everyone use.

Developer reply

December 17, 2019

Thank you for the great review! It means so much to us :)

We are happy to hear you enjoy using our app and we hope you continue enjoy it.

Happy Holiday Season!

DORYVAS

Location Belgium
Time spent using app 3 months

Je l'installé aujourd'hui, et je trop aimé, rien à dire, j'attend les resultats pour y après laisser un autre commentaire, mais pour l'instant très content, bravo à toute l'equipe et merci en tout cas :)

Developer reply

December 13, 2019

Merci beaucoup pour vos excellents commentaires! C'est très important pour nous. Nous espérons que vous continuerez à profiter de notre application.

Si jamais vous avez besoin de notre aide, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter à contact@buddhaapps.com
Joyeuses Fêtes!

Almasishop

Location Tanzania
Time spent using app 9 minutes

nice app.integrated seamlessly with my theme.i recommend there should be an option of choosing the position of the cross selling feature

Developer reply

December 9, 2019

Thank you so much for the nice review, it means a lot to us!

Although at the moment we do not have the feature to position differently the widgets on the product page, we can do it for you. So if you could send us an email at contact@buddhaapps.com and let us know where you want the recommendations to be positioned on, we will gladly do this for you.

Have a great day!

That Bunny Farm

Location South Africa
Time spent using app 16 minutes

Thank you so much for this awesome app! I am so happy and excited, it looks and works great!
Really has made a huge difference to my store!

Developer reply

November 28, 2019

We are so glad to hear this! So happy that you enjoy using our app :)

Thank you for the great review!

Nu-mart Store

Location Brazil
Time spent using app 2 days

três bon! je l'aime , je l'espere que tu proffite aussi...............................................

Developer reply

November 28, 2019

Nous vous remercions pour vos impressions! J'espère que vous continuerez à apprécier l'utilisation de notre application :)

Catify Cat Shop

Location Ireland
Time spent using app About 10 hours

Just installed and it is exactly what you would expect if you are trying to cross-sell. Could not find feature which would let me to select which products to cross-sell though.

Developer reply

November 28, 2019

Thank you so much for the positive feedback! It is so important for us!
The good news is that we will pretty soon release a new version which will allow you to create manual recommendations too :)

Magic Find Apparel

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 months

It's free, what can you say? The tiles for products are dynamic as well which is great. If I was able to choose which product, collection to feature that would've been great, but again, for a free app, this is great.

Developer reply

November 15, 2019

Thank you so much for the positive feedback!
The great news is that pretty soon you will be able to choose your collections manually :) Will keep you updated when we release the upgraded version of the Cross Sell Pro app.

Have a lovely day!

New You

Location Ukraine
Time spent using app 16 days

good app .
i like use and its FREE , which is cool thing for who just starting their business good luck

Developer reply

November 15, 2019

Thank you so much for the great review, it means so much to us :)

I hope our Cross Sell Pro app will help growing your business!

1 2 9 10 11 13 15 16 17 24 25
1 2 9 10 11 13 15 16 17 24 25