Cross Sell & Upsell Pro

Cross Sell & Upsell Recommendations with an Awesome Design

Free plan available. 30-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
11 - 20 of 243 reviews

Komfy Kandy

Great app with great options, I am very happy that I found this app, does everything that I need with cross-sell/upsell and specifically all kinds of product recommendations for FREE!!, also very easy and straightforward to use. Thanks

Developer reply

February 22, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this amazing review! We work hard to create good experiences with our app and feedback like this makes it all worth it.

Have a lovely day!

illumiNITE

This app has worked well for us. We have a reflective product, so we show both day and night photos. The recommendations cycle through the product photos, so the customer gets a better idea of what the product is. We have had a couple of technical glitches along the way, and their customer service has been really responsive. Automated recommendations are very quick to get running and the ability to put them on the home page is cool. Manual recommendations take more work and documentation. If you have a lot of products, setting up manual recommendations will take a while. They would be easier to work with if they were listed by the product handle or product title instead of the recommendation title, and it doesn't filter out archived or draft styles in the search function so you have to be careful setting them up. We keep a spreadsheet to track what we did. This is all little stuff though--the app works great and looks pretty!

Developer reply

February 18, 2022

Thank you so mocuh for taking your time to write such a complex review! Your honest feedback really means a lot and is helping us to improve our app. We will keep in mind your recommendation regarding the manual collections. If it is possible, we will make sure to implement them as soon as we can.

Have an amazing day!
Rox

The Knickknack Shack by Darthside LLC

I tried several cross-sell apps before I finally settled on this one. It works well, it performs as promised, it's easy to configure and it looks really good on my site! Definitely recommend.

Developer reply

February 1, 2022

Thank you so much for the feedback and for recommending us in your review! If there’s anything we can help you with, please let us know.

Have a lovely day!

Luxury Visual Home

Great app! I am very satisfied. I hope it will help me a lot in my store. I wish you and your loved ones good health.

Developer reply

February 1, 2022

Thank you so much for this great review and for using our app. If you have any further needs or questions, please reach out!

 We’re here for you anytime!

Carsha Global Trading

I'd give 100/100. It's free and the default CSS design looks so good that I don't need to waste any time on changing the style!

Developer reply

January 18, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this excellent review! We work hard to create good experiences with our app and feedback like this makes it all worth it.

Have a great day!

4Elements.Store

I have just started on Shopify and this app made including the recommendations and best selling items extremely easy!

Developer reply

January 18, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this lovely review! It's so much appreciated!
We're looking forward to bring more benefits to your store.

trueblessing

Eine Tolle App, die Entwickler sind klasse. Tolle App. Die Entwickler haben mir bei einem Problem schnell und Kompetent geholfen. Vielen Dank, ich kann diese app nur Empfehlen.

Developer reply

January 18, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a lovely review!
We’re so glad that our app and technical support is what you’re expecting and hopefully with the future developments we can exceed your expectations.

Have a nice day!

Have a great day!

Spirit of Lemuria

Omg! I love this! It looks stunning! It’s so easy to use. 100% awesome! Great work Thank you so much! xxx

Developer reply

January 11, 2022

Thank you so much for the 5 star rating! We work hard to create good experiences with our app and feedback like this makes it all worth it.

We’re here for you anytime!

Litupgarden

A very good app, the design on mobile is not what I expected but it's acceptable. Love their quick and enthusiastic support. Highly recommend

Developer reply

January 11, 2022

Thank you so much for the great review! It means so much to us. Also, we took note of your request and if possible we will make the change for the design on mobile.

Have a lovely day!

Liberty Dealz

I use this app and i love it. its just wow. I would 100% recommend to use this app if you really wanna make your store amazing.

Developer reply

January 3, 2022

Thank you so much for your lovely review! It’s great to know that we made the app work perfectly for you.
We're hoping to bring more benefits to your store in the future.