Cross Sell & Upsell Pro

Cross Sell & Upsell Recommendations with an Awesome Design

Free plan available. 30-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

201 - 210 of 247 reviews

Kutchies

Location Portugal
Time spent using app About 1 hour

Works great and its very easy and intuitive. The best is that it is free , no costs associated. Thank you for your work

Developer reply

July 2, 2019

We are so happy you find our app useful!
Thank you so much for the great review!

Parodont-Gel - Gelul care ține în frâu parodontoza!

Location Romania
Time spent using app 14 days

good first impression, one-click-installation. lets see how it works. Not sure if a customization is possible, have to check this out.

Developer reply

July 2, 2019

Thank you so much for the great review!
Regarding the customizations, if you want something specific, please reach our tech team at contact@buddhaapps.com and we will be happy to help you if possible.

Also, please know that we will soon release a new version of our app with much more features and customization options which I am sure you will love. Will keep you updated!

Be Different

Location Bulgaria
Time spent using app Over 1 year

I'm extremely impressed with this app, even though I just installed it! Very easy and quick setup. Pages look beautiful, up-to-date and have a preview feature that saves you a lot of time. I hope to bring more reviews and purchases to my store.

Developer reply

July 2, 2019

We are so happy to read your review! Thank you so much for the nice words :)

It is rewarding to see that our app is actually helping you!
Have an amazing day!

Baby Gift Works

Location Australia
Time spent using app 4 months

Looks fantastic, almost instant installation, so far a winner, especially when you consider that it is free.

Developer reply

June 20, 2019

Thank you for the great review :) It means the world to us! We are so happy you find our app useful!

Krullur.is

Location Iceland
Time spent using app Almost 2 years

Was shocked to see how easy this app is.
Looks beautiful on website and works with Shopify Review app.

Developer reply

June 19, 2019

We are so happy you enjoy using our app :)

Thank you so much for the great review!

Next Systems

Location Greece
Time spent using app About 10 hours

Very simple and nice free app. Easy to install too. It does what it says. The people that support the app are very kind and responsive. They replied at my questions and fixed an issue very quick. Maybe in the future an upgrade for selecting specific products would be useful. Thank you for this great app.

Developer reply

June 19, 2019

Thank you so much for the great review, it means so much! Also, thank you for the feedback! You will be happy to hear that we are already working on adding the feature you requested and many others :)

Have a lovely day!

Colossal Cookie Co

Location Canada
Time spent using app About 2 months

Great app that’s super easy to install. The customer support team have been great in answering our questions. Would definitely recommend this app to small business owners!

Developer reply

June 14, 2019

It was a pleasure working with you :) Thank you so much for the great review and we hope you continue to enjoy using our app!

Sheratique

Location Saudi Arabia
Time spent using app 3 months

Fantastic app. Really love it and looks amazing. Thank you so much for making it for free, it's even better than some paid apps.

Developer reply

June 14, 2019

Your words mean so much! Thank you for the appreciation! We are so happy that you enjoy using it! Have an amazing day!

Farm Basket Pty

Location Panama
Time spent using app 5 months

Me encanto!! super fácil de instalar y cambia la imagen de la pagina para mejor!! Felicidades y sobretodo es gratis. Super!!

Developer reply

June 14, 2019

Muchas gracias por el review :) Significa tanto para nosotros. Somos muy felices que estas contento con nuestro plug in ! Que tengas un buen dia!

mmo-shop

Location Latvia
Time spent using app About 1 month

Amazing app! It is really hard work there done and they are offering it for free, thanks a lot really helpful!