Cross Sell & Upsell Pro

Cross Sell & Upsell Pro

Free plan available. 30-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
278 reviews
250 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
250 reviews
January 20, 2023

Very easy to install and use. A very usefull app to improve an online shop or website. It also contains a free plan. Thank you!

Bracomonte Equestrian
Spain
Time spent using app: 10 minutes
December 18, 2022

Thanks a lot for the great app, supporting the store, and increasing the sale. really thank you so much

Zammzam™
Saudi Arabia
Time spent using app: 12 days
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) replied December 23, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating! It's much appreciated!

We work hard to create good experiences with our app and feedback like this makes it all worth it.

Have a lovey day!

December 8, 2022

Thanks a lot, it's really great app and supports my site and customers and the site is better now thank you again

LARA STYLE LIMITED®
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 20 days
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) replied December 23, 2022

Thank you so much for your lovely review! It’s great to know that you like our app.

We're hoping to bring more benefits to your store in the future.

We’re here for you anytime!

November 7, 2022

This app was very easy to use and easy to set up. Thank you for making this easy and user friendly.

naturesawaiting.com
United States
Time spent using app: 13 minutes
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) replied December 2, 2022

Thank you for the lovely review! We work hard to create good experiences with our app and feedback like this makes it all worth it.

We’re here for you anytime!

October 21, 2022

I appreciate the upsell functions you bring in the app. I will continue to use them to increase the order value of our store. Thank you very much for your enthusiastic support in fixing CSS errors

MAIACOMBO
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 1 day
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) replied October 27, 2022

Thank you for the lovely review and for your appreciation! We’re so glad we were able to help you.

Please don’t hesitate to contact us at support@buddhaapps.com if you need further assistance with our app.

 We’re here for you anytime!

September 2, 2022

App'en gør det den skal og den er intuitiv og simpel. Da jeg havde brug for hjælp, var der lynhurtig og problemfri support.

Nordicgear.dk
Denmark
Time spent using app: 4 days
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) replied October 27, 2022

Thank you so much for your lovely review! It’s great to know that we made the app work perfectly for you.

We're hoping to bring more benefits to your store in the future.

Have an amazing day!

July 16, 2022

I turned this on and within about a minute, my store was transformed into a more efficient selling machine! I LOVE this app! Thank you!

PLR PRINTABLES - YOU CAN USE AS IS
United States
Time spent using app: 28 days
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) replied October 27, 2022

Thank you for the 5 star rating! We work hard to create good experiences with our app and feedback like this makes it all worth it.

Have a lovely day!

June 4, 2022

So far everything works well. Easy to use, easy to install and works like a treat upselling just as it should

Remove Pests
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 18 minutes
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) replied June 8, 2022

Thank you for the 5 star rating! We value your feedback and we’re happy to hear you enjoy using our app.

 We’re here for you anytime!

Edited May 20, 2022

Very good service and high efficiency. Their respnse is very quick. really helpful. Thank you very much.

Ellie Young Beauty Shop❤
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) replied June 8, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your impressions! We greatly appreciate the time you took to share your experience with our technical support team.

Have a lovely day!


May 11, 2022

L'appli fonctionne très bien sur notre thème Providence. Il faut installer l'app products reviews de Shopify si l'on veut faire remonter les étoiles des product reviews dans les widgets de recommandations. Le support est très réactif et efficace. Je recommande.

CBD-Certified.com
France
Time spent using app: 5 days
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) replied June 8, 2022

Merci beaucoup pour cette excellente critique, cela signifie beaucoup pour nous!
Nous espérons que vous continuerez à profiter de notre application.

Passez une bonne journee!