Cross Sell & Upsell Pro

Cross Sell & Upsell Recommendations with an Awesome Design

Free plan available. 30-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
1 - 10 of 243 reviews

Remove Pests

Location United Kingdom

So far everything works well. Easy to use, easy to install and works like a treat upselling just as it should

Developer reply

June 8, 2022

Thank you for the 5 star rating! We value your feedback and we’re happy to hear you enjoy using our app.

 We’re here for you anytime!

Ellie Young Beauty Shop❤

Location United States

Very good service and high efficiency. Their respnse is very quick. really helpful. Thank you very much.

Developer reply

June 8, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your impressions! We greatly appreciate the time you took to share your experience with our technical support team.

Have a lovely day!


CBD-Certified.com

Location France

L'appli fonctionne très bien sur notre thème Providence. Il faut installer l'app products reviews de Shopify si l'on veut faire remonter les étoiles des product reviews dans les widgets de recommandations. Le support est très réactif et efficace. Je recommande.

Developer reply

June 8, 2022

Merci beaucoup pour cette excellente critique, cela signifie beaucoup pour nous!
Nous espérons que vous continuerez à profiter de notre application.

Passez une bonne journee!

St. Thomas Aquinas Academy

Location United States

Easy to use, works great, and has so many features! Perfection would equal being able to select where the products show up instead of just having it attached to the footer, but overall I am delighted with the app. Thank you!

Developer reply

June 8, 2022

Thank you for this amazing review! As for the recommendations showing to the footer, if you need it in a different location inside the page, please email us at support@buddhaapps.com and we will send it the instructions on how to customise the widget placement inside the page or we can do it for you.

Have a great day!

Eagle National Supply

Location United States

Nice free app! I just finished setting up the best sellers on the home page. Support even helped me move the section up to the top of my page the same day I requested it. I sell a lot of products that require 2 parts to mix together so having a recommended section right below the product listing that I can manually set up is necessary. The manual setup on this app is quick and easy, just like I needed!

Developer reply

May 3, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your impressions! We’re so glad we were able to help you.
We work hard to create good experiences with our app and feedback like this makes it all worth it.

Have a lovely day!

maquistador.

Très facile à mettre en place et design personnalisable, je recommande cette app de cross selling !

Developer reply

May 3, 2022

Merci beaucoup pour cette excellente critique, cela signifie beaucoup pour nous!
Nous espérons que vous continuerez à profiter de notre application.

Passez une bonne journee!

g3gifts

Works fine! Just enabled Best Selling, Newest, Recently & Related Products and the carousels appeared smoothly on my site! No code! One note: I need a way to change the color of Add to cart buttons on carousels or instructions on what to change at theme editor! I also test some other cross-sell apps and I noticed that some of them don't apply discounts when user presses Add to cart from the carousel buttons of this app. So far I rejected all other cross sell apps with discount features cause of bigger miss-functionalities they have.

Developer reply

April 6, 2022

Thank you for the lovely review and for your appreciation!
You can easily change the color of the Add to cart button from our app - Design section - Add to Cart button color. I've also sent you an email with these details.
Also, you can always contact us via our chat service or email at support@buddhaapps.com.
 We’re here for you anytime!

Belle Mia Boutique

Awesome app; works perfectly - equally great support. Highly recommend for any ecommerce site for cross-sells upsells and more

Wonkey Donkey Bazaar

VERY EASY TO USE.. AND FREE..:) STILL A NEWBEE BUT WORKING WITH IT. GREAT TO COME ACROSS THIS APP.. HOPEFULLY IT WILL HELP WITH SALES

Developer reply

March 15, 2022

Thank you so much for your lovely review! It’s great to know that you like our app.
We're hoping to bring more benefits to your store in the future.

Have a great day!

Allure Clothing & Apparel

Awesome app for cross-selling and the support is 2nd to none! There was a feature I required, and they added it within an hour. Highly recommend to anyone!

Developer reply

March 2, 2022

Thank you for the lovely review and for your appreciation! We’re so glad we were able to help you.
Please don’t hesitate to contact us if you ever need further assistance with our app.
Have a great day!

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 24 25
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 24 25