评论 (963)

整体评分
4.9
每个评分等级的数量
  • 95% 的评分是 5 星
  • 2% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 2% 的评分是 1 星
2024年3月27日

I didn't know what to expect and had this app sitting around for months. We finally got to work on it and tested cross-sells. The orders began coming in and increased over the months thanks to cross-sell. It is a very stable app, not hard to use and the customer service team is both responsive and knows what they are doing. I'm only using about 10% of what this app has to offer and intend to learn more of its features and implement the ones that make sense for us. Highly recommended.

North American Urns and Memorials
美国
大约3年 人在使用应用
Cross Sell已回复 2024年4月5日

Thank you for your great review. We are happy our app has helped your business grow.

We are always happy to offer assistance in the shortest time possible. Always feel free to reach out if you need any help with the app.

Kind regards,

2024年7月2日

The most helpful! Thank you for providing great customer service.

Blue Print
美国
大约3年 人在使用应用
Cross Sell已回复 2024年7月3日

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! 🌟

2024年4月5日

Awesome Job. Thanks for the amazing help! keep up the good work.

Fire-Parts.ca
加拿大
接近9年 人在使用应用
Cross Sell已回复 2024年4月8日

Thank you for your review. We really appreciate your feedback.

We will keep giving our best to make sure you have an amazing experience when using Cross Sell & Upsell.

2024年6月26日

Great service and function!

Edie Parker
美国
大约1年 人在使用应用
Cross Sell已回复 2024年7月3日

We're thrilled to hear you found our customer service and product helpful. Your support means a lot to us!

2024年3月6日

Great product and also excellent customer service! I spoke with Henry who took charge and resolved the issues we were having in less than a day. He hopped on with us and showed us step to step how to use the product. 5/5 customer support!

pītusa
美国
接近6年 人在使用应用
Cross Sell已回复 2024年3月8日

Thank you so much for your kind words and fantastic review! I'm thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with our product and that I could assist you promptly. Providing excellent customer service is a top priority for us, and I'm glad I could help resolve your issues and guide you through using the product step by step.

If you ever have more questions or need assistance in the future, feel free to reach out. We appreciate your support and look forward to continuing to meet your expectations!

Best regards,
Henry

2024年7月8日

Great app. Great support service and fast delivery of customizations. Highly recommended

Issy & Lilo
阿拉伯联合酋长国
9天 人在使用应用
Cross Sell已回复 2024年7月15日

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! 🌟. We are happy to always help.

2023年10月13日

I recently did some site updates and noticed that my Cross Sell & Upsell app was not displaying products as I had hoped. I reached out directly to the app for support. Within a few hours - I had a detailed response from Carol at Cross Sell & Upsell. This included screen shots of my site with all fixes completed by them to display my cross sells as I wanted. This is a great app, but more importantly...I love the quick and thorough service I have received from them. I highly recommend them to any site needing to cross sell items to increase sales. Thank you!

GuestOutfitters.com
美国
大约5年 人在使用应用
Cross Sell已回复 2023年10月16日

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with our Cross Sell & Upsell app! 🤩

Our team is dedicated to ensuring that our users have a seamless experience, and it's fantastic to know that we were able to resolve your issue and enhance your cross-selling efforts.

Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we're here to support your sales goals. Thank you for choosing our app! 🙏🏽

2023年10月12日

Once again amazing support from you guys! I needed help duplicating all handpicked cross sells to my other stores (different markets) and I got amazing and quick help! Perfect app, easy to work with! Thanks

Heart Of Lule
挪威
接近2年 人在使用应用
Cross Sell已回复 2023年10月13日

Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you had an amazing experience with our support team and that the app is working well for you. If you ever need further assistance, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! 😊

2023年9月27日

The Cross Sell app has been SO beneficial to my store, making it easy for customers to find coordinating products for the item they're purchasing.

Carol and her developers were so gracious to work with me on a specific request regarding cross sells and quick views. She was incredibly communicative and I'm thankful for the support I received from her team!

Sugar B Designs
美国
接近5年 人在使用应用
Cross Sell已回复 2023年9月28日

Your review made our day! Thanks for loving our Cross Sell app and for your kind words about Carol and the team. Much appreciated! 🙌🏽

2023年11月15日

I love Cross Sell & Upsell. I have been using it for over 3 years. It has increased my average order value and upsells. The support staff, including Henry are very helpful and responsive. I Always recommend this Shopify App.

1800ceiling
美国
3年多 人在使用应用
Cross Sell已回复 2023年11月21日

Thanks for the review! Thrilled to hear we've boosted your orders for 3+ years. Shoutout to Henry! 🚀