Cross Sell & Cart Upsell

Cross Sell & Cart Upsell

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
Cross Sell
916 reviews
916 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
916 reviews
April 6, 2020

Functional and easy to use app with great support. Josh was so helpful. Would recommend to shops!!!!!

The Bike Project
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 12 months
April 1, 2020

The App is good. It is like the description. Just be careful when you receive the new custom template from the Team that all your other apps are synchronized.

Lightglaze™
Luxembourg
Time spent using app: 16 days
Cross Sell replied April 1, 2020

Thanks for the kind review! Anything we could have done better? Also, not sure what you mean by "custom template" :) Our app only uses one file, and most modifications happen outside it. Not sure what problems you might have had but more than happy to look into them. Cheers!

March 20, 2020

Very quick to respond to emails and extremely helpful in assisting with any adaptions you want to make. Highly recommend

The Cartridge Centre
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 9 months
Cross Sell replied April 1, 2020

Thank you for the kind words. Happy we could be of service to you. Cheers!

March 19, 2020

Good app, and very helpful and good support to customize the section in my theme. I appreciated it very well.

La Pépixterie
France
Time spent using app: 15 days
December 15, 2019

This app is incredible and beautifully designed. We've generated an extra $3K over the last 6 weeks just from this app. Highly recommended!

I Am Israel
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
Cross Sell replied April 1, 2020

Glad we could help you generate value! If you have any feedback, we're always happy to listen and improve. Cheers!