Cross Sell & Cart Upsell , 926 reviews

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
March 15, 2023

Does what it says on the tin! Can easily see sales attributed to its features, making it much easier to justify the cost. Excellent support too.

Hornit Australia
Australia
Time spent using app: 2 days
Cross Sell replied March 15, 2023

Thanks for your review! We are always here to assist. Just an email away! 🚀

Edited March 8, 2023

Cross sell team are very helpful, although sometimes the time difference make the response slightly delay but otherwise very responsive. Apps are not the easiest to use, but it deliver the purpose that our store is looking for. The selling conversion is also higher than expected. Recommended.

Kailee P. Inc.
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Cross Sell replied March 9, 2023

Thank you very much, Kailee!! We appreciate your feedback and know that we are working to simplify the app to make it more intuitive and easier to use.

Great to hear that Cross Sell & Upsell is helping with your conversions! 🚀

March 1, 2023

Loving the Cross Sell app! Ever since we turned it on a year ago it's quietly chugged away in the background, doing its thing, and when I checked recently it turned out it was responsible for generating $10k in sales over the last year. That's meaningful for us. Thanks for your call, D'Angelo.

Lion’s Roar
Canada
Time spent using app: Over 4 years
Cross Sell replied March 1, 2023

Thanks for taking the time to post this! We look forward to helping you achieve your business goals 😁

- Cross Sell Team

February 16, 2023

Great app and exceptional service. We are looking forward to seeing what else we can do as we explore the app further. Highly recommended!!!

Cactus Creek Shop
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Cross Sell replied February 17, 2023

Thank you for your review! We are super excited to have your store joining the Cross Sell family.

February 6, 2023

Every time I contact the support team they respond quickly and solve my issue.
Thank you for making my decision to use your app an easy one.

Stick2Hope
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Cross Sell replied February 6, 2023

Absolutely! We are always here to assist. Thanks for this review!

January 30, 2023

Great app which is already showing fantastic results after 2 weeks of use, so we happily upgraded! D'Angelo from the customer service team is wonderful and has helped us set up, and continues to answer all of our queries! Thank you so much.

Turtle Doves
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 19 days
Cross Sell replied January 30, 2023

Great news and enjoy the upgrade! Thanks for leaving us this awesome review. 🎉

January 25, 2023

Good app and excellent support staff. They are very responsive and quick to resolve any issues we have.

Blackland Razors
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
Cross Sell replied January 25, 2023

Glad to hear we were able to help and thank you for this awesome review! 😊

January 5, 2023

Great support - been through 20+ emails together and we finally got the desired UI. Super patient along the way, and very consistent support.

PROJECTISR US
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 years
Cross Sell replied January 5, 2023

We're happy to know that you're happy with our support 🙂. And thanks for your awesome review!

December 20, 2022

A great app to use for your store - gives you the opportunity to manually add recommendations & add ons across your site. As a new user of this app I have had the best support for the Cross Sell Support Team - they're happy to answer any queries and are quick to resolve any issues that may come up.

Tatami Fightwear USA
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 5 days
Cross Sell replied January 5, 2023

We do appreciate you taking the time to write us this review. Thank you!

November 14, 2022

The app was easy to install and the cross sell support team were helpful in answering my questions. There were a few things that needed to be changed to suit our branding however this was done promptly :)

Linen Social
Australia
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Cross Sell replied November 15, 2022

We, the team at Cross Sell appreciate you, for taking the time to leave us an awesome review 🙂! Thank you!