Crowd Funding

Crowd Funding

$15/month. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.4)
Reviews
13 reviews
12 reviews
Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars
12 reviews
January 11, 2023

While we have just started to use the app, the support team was very quick and patient in assisting us in setting everything up and answering any questions we had. So far so good!

Ottawa River Canoe Club
Canada
Time spent using app: 14 days
December 1, 2022

Amazing app with even better support. Initial set-up is easy and works perfect. Asked for help on my back-end and everything was fixed within minutes. 100% recommend this app!

Côte du Cool
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 2 days
June 30, 2021

I really wanted to have an option on my store where people could donate to a charity that our store really loves but didn't have any idea how to do it. After consulting with Shopify experts about it they were going to charge me upwards of $400 to set up a progress bar, and a few donation buttons. But I downloaded Crowd Funding and asked them if they could help me set up what I was looking for and were on the ball and VERY responsive and got everything figured out for me! Thank you so much!!

Mission Minded
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
June 20, 2021

Great App, but the best is definitely the outstanding customer support, just like all other Webkul Apps that I have installed in my shop. I would give then 10 stars if I could.

uniquen
Ireland
Time spent using app: About 1 month
May 7, 2021

Ayush did a great job of helping me. Took the time to actually listen to me and attend to our requests. I totally recommend this App. You don't have to pay thousands to other platforms.

Mazgro
India
Time spent using app: 8 months
May 2, 2021

Great Support ! They are very quick and very responsive , I really recommend this addon , really easy to configure and use. fully satisfied

ProperT
India
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
September 11, 2020

Exactly what I needed for my business concept. Webkul is definitely a go-to with useful apps and a great support team. They even helped me with a couple of customized requirements. Looking forward to using more of their services. Thank you Webkul.

Plus One Trends
India
Time spent using app: 4 months
May 12, 2020

The App is easy to use and has been a great help with raising money for our Charity partner. Even better is the customer service. I accidentally disabled the app functionality while messing with the code to customise our store and they had it fixed within a day. Very helpful.

certifiedsurgicalmask
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 4 days
April 30, 2020

I tried all the crowdfunding apps available on the app store and this is the best one I found! I was a bit worried about how the process would go to get in touch w/ the support team to set up the code, but it went perfectly! The team is super responsive, professional and takes the time to fix all your concerns and answer your questions. I'm really glad I found this app, it's easy to use and does exactly what it promises.

ARLStrong
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
January 21, 2020

Exactly what I was looking for and needed. Ayush Kansal quickly installed the code and now I'm off to the races with a newfound excitement about my fundraising efforts.

Money Is A Defense
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Webkul Software Pvt Ltd replied April 14, 2020

Hi, Thank you for the review.
Surely pass on the acknowledgement to the team.
In case of any issue, feel free to connect.