전체 평점
4.6
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 88%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 7%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 4%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 1월 18일

As long as you set it up using Chrome (vs. Safari), it is pretty straight forward. Instructions are very clear and support ist amazing.

Baugarten
독일
앱 사용 기간 6개월
2024년 3월 14일

Julian Schnehage has been amazing to work with. Julian helped us get some extra implementation set up for our site launch!

Works as needed & is fantastic humans to collab with.

Drybar Shop
미국
앱 사용 기간 7일
2024년 3월 12일

Amazing experience with their customer support. Super responsive. The product works perfectly for our need. This is the app if you want to have crowdfunding capabilities

Off/Script
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 19일
답글 Ethercycle개 2024년 3월 13일

Thanks a ton for your stellar review! Really glad to hear our app hit the mark for you. If there's anything more we can do to support your crowdfunding journey, just give us a shout.

2023년 12월 29일

I used this to bring back a product we had not sold for a few years. It was easy to setup and worked well.

The only thing I thought was strange was the way it displayed the number (the used of the . and , was confusing for some people) It may work in some European countries but not ours.

Apart from that it was flawless and will more than likely use in the future again.

funkychristmasjumpers
아일랜드
앱 사용 기간 6일
2023년 5월 30일에 편집됨

Our courier service lost thousands of dollars worth of inventory for a product launch and we were able to recover in part because of this app! Made it super easy for us to crowd fund / pre-sell to produce a new batch of inventory with the support of our customers and to turn a tough situation around. It's easy to use and install. I highly recommend it for anyone seeking to launch a crowd-fund campaign!

Blessed Be Magick
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
답글 Ethercycle개 2023년 5월 30일

So glad to hear Crowdfunder helped during a tough time. Your story is inspiring. Thank you for your kind words and for recommending our app to others looking to launch crowd-funding campaigns. We've designed it to be user-friendly, and your feedback lets us know we're on the right track. We're here for you if you need any assistance in the future.
-k.

2023년 7월 14일

Incredibly helpful and thorough in helping me setup the app with our existing page builder! Very friendly customer service. Also its easy to integrate products between Crowdfunder and Shopify.

Quokka Brew
미국
앱 사용 기간 2개월
답글 Ethercycle개 2023년 7월 17일

I'm glad to hear it, thank you for taking the time to write a review and acknowledge the app setup and our team. 🙌

2023년 5월 29일

I've used this app on some of my other stores and works pretty well. I've had a good experience each time

XPRSON
캐나다
답글 Ethercycle개 2023년 5월 30일

Thanks a ton for your review. We're thrilled to know Crowdfunder is working well for your stores. Your kind words mean a lot to us.

Got any questions or ideas? Just let us know. We're here to help you succeed.

Thanks for being with us!

-k.

2022년 6월 7일

Great app for our crowdfunding products. And the customer service is really quick and helpful. Recommended.

Skoaktiebolaget
스웨덴
앱 사용 기간 대략 4년
2020년 5월 9일

Thanks aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaalot !

Beerfunding
스위스
앱 사용 기간 대략 3년
2020년 4월 14일

Great app , and it is well made with professional support and features. It could be easily customized and easy to use.

Tees.ca
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 거의 3년