评论 (106)

整体评分
4.6
每个评分等级的数量
  • 88% 的评分是 5 星
  • 7% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 1% 的评分是 2 星
  • 4% 的评分是 1 星
2024年3月12日

Amazing experience with their customer support. Super responsive. The product works perfectly for our need. This is the app if you want to have crowdfunding capabilities

Off/Script
加拿大
3个月 人在使用应用
Ethercycle已回复 2024年3月13日

Thanks a ton for your stellar review! Really glad to hear our app hit the mark for you. If there's anything more we can do to support your crowdfunding journey, just give us a shout.

2024年3月14日

Julian Schnehage has been amazing to work with. Julian helped us get some extra implementation set up for our site launch!

Works as needed & is fantastic humans to collab with.

Drybar Shop
美国
7天 人在使用应用
2024年1月18日

As long as you set it up using Chrome (vs. Safari), it is pretty straight forward. Instructions are very clear and support ist amazing.

Baugarten
德国
6个月 人在使用应用
2023年12月29日

I used this to bring back a product we had not sold for a few years. It was easy to setup and worked well.

The only thing I thought was strange was the way it displayed the number (the used of the . and , was confusing for some people) It may work in some European countries but not ours.

Apart from that it was flawless and will more than likely use in the future again.

funkychristmasjumpers
爱尔兰
6天 人在使用应用
2023年7月14日

Incredibly helpful and thorough in helping me setup the app with our existing page builder! Very friendly customer service. Also its easy to integrate products between Crowdfunder and Shopify.

Quokka Brew
美国
2个月 人在使用应用
Ethercycle已回复 2023年7月17日

I'm glad to hear it, thank you for taking the time to write a review and acknowledge the app setup and our team. 🙌

2022年6月7日

Great app for our crowdfunding products. And the customer service is really quick and helpful. Recommended.

Skoaktiebolaget
瑞典
大约4年 人在使用应用
2020年5月9日

Thanks aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaalot !

Beerfunding
瑞士
大约3年 人在使用应用
2020年4月14日

Great app , and it is well made with professional support and features. It could be easily customized and easy to use.

Tees.ca
加拿大
接近3年 人在使用应用
2017年9月15日

The upload was seamless and easy to instal evenl for the non IT type.

Kurts customer service is so outstanding that you are cared for the entire process, every single step of the way. He shines as brightly as his app!

Dakini Inc
美国
2年多 人在使用应用
2020年3月17日

The app works really well, and I have experienced quick and responsive customer service. I would definitely recommend this app if you're looking for an easy way to crowdfund on shopify.

Retropilot
澳大利亚
接近2年 人在使用应用