Crowdfunder

Crowdfunder

$24/month. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.5)
Reviews
Developer
97 reviews
7 reviews
Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
7 reviews
Edited June 27, 2022

自サイト内で予約商品の先着販売をするために利用しました。英語の管理画面ですが、機能も管理画面もシンプルなのでそこまで難しくありません。 (なぜかアプリ内の下層ページから別の下層ページへ遷移しようとすると、ずーっとローディング状態になり、一旦アプリのロゴをクリックしてトップに戻る必要があります。その分、星を1個減らしました。) また、当アプリ単体では、予約販売商品と発売済み商品を一緒にカートに入れた時の制御ができません。 総評すると、資金を集めるクラウドファンディング目的での利用ではないのですが、購入数が増えるたびに達成率が伸びるのでエンタメ性もあり、会員向けやコアユーザー向けの先着販売といった販促には大変有用でした。

HONEY PLUS(ハニープラス)公式通販サイト
Japan
Time spent using app: About 1 month
June 24, 2022

Pretty straightforward to use, without all the hoops I would have had to jump through to set up on a lot of the better-known crowdfunding platforms. A great boon to be able to host a crowdfunder directly on my shop without having to redirect customers to a completely different website.

Ralph Beeby & the Elephant Collective
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 2 months
April 20, 2022

雖陽春但簡單好上手,前台的布置讓消費者清楚了解這是個團購專案產品,希望未來會增加中文版提供用。
也建議新增日文版,日本現在也是群眾募資很流行的國家。
可以新增一個當募資專案結束後,感謝參與者的看版做反饋。

采寓生活館
Taiwan
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Edited August 31, 2020

August 31st, UPDATE

I would like to thank the app owner for reaching out personally and work together to fix the issues and make the app better. Great CS, no doubt.

Too many limitations and way too much $$$/month

The worst? I have been trying to clean up the left over code after the app failed to uninstall properly. I don't have a store so that I can waste my time to clean up the code left over by an app.

A Time To Watch™
Canada
Time spent using app: 19 days
Ethercycle replied August 31, 2020

We offer theme uninstallation at no cost on request. I just sent you an email with next steps. (I tried calling as well but your store's phone number doesn't connect.)

Edited December 9, 2019

I am currently trying this app and seems to be really great!
It was hard to get an answer to my questions at the beginning but I finally got all the answers that I needed!

Montloup
Canada
Time spent using app: 2 months
Edited June 29, 2019

Crowdfunder was very easy to set up an use. I just used the app to successfully run one small crowdfunder. I suspect I'll be using it again as my store builds more customers.

Trilobyte Games
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
February 26, 2019

I am just receiving this request for a feed back review because I think crowd funder is a good place to start your fund raising plans.

Diapo Leather
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months