Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants find this app beneficial for running crowdfunding and pre-order campaigns directly on their sites, helping to reduce waste and inventory costs. It's praised for its easy installation, intuitive interface, and non-interference with orders. The responsive customer service is also appreciated. Merchants have used it to recover from challenges and launch new products. However, some merchants have requested additional features like embedding the block on other pages and clearer product variant displays.

March 27, 2018

A really great app that allows us to fund new furniture designs so that we only make what we know will sell. It allows us to reduce waste in our industry. Very easy to implement!

Distinctify
United Kingdom
11 months using the app
November 14, 2017

Kurt is Great. Extremely responsive. This is one very cool app. This is our 3rd Shopify store we use it in. Again, great app.

Your Catholic Voice Foundation
United States
11 months using the app
July 7, 2022

This transforms shopify into a crowdfunding platform for our non-profit. We process all of our donations in shopify thanks to Ethercycle. Also, they are very responsive and helped tweak some code when we needed it. THANKS!

Refresh Collective
United States
10 months using the app
April 8, 2018

So far so good.. Need some support to get it looking food, i will submit a request now and see how good support is. Thanks for the app!

Tyvekwallets
United States
10 months using the app
Edited March 10, 2019

I've only run 1 campaign, but it did really well. I just updated my theme and needed some assistance from support. They got back to me right away, and it was on a Sunday! I'm very impressed!

Printshop Northwest
United States
9 months using the app
March 16, 2017

I like this app a lot! Not just because it's simple and easy to understand, but because of the team behind it! Every question I asked was assisted within a day, and they were very thorough. To the degree that they were willing to go into my css and fix a loading issue that wasn't even their problem!

You guys rock, and I can't wait to see what other improvements you make to your app.

Feathery Leathery
United States
9 months using the app
Edited February 21, 2019

Amazing support! Really helpful when I had some technical questions about installing the app into my theme. Very impressed. I'm pleased with how the app works and can't wait to see how that affects sales over the next few weeks/months.

App Advisory Plus
United Kingdom
8 months using the app
March 11, 2018

Does exactly what it claims to and the service is great.

Riptide Electric Skateboard
United States
8 months using the app
December 20, 2021

This app is fantastic! It works perfectly in our store, and their team is so kind to custom the widget to fit our theme style. We highly recommend this app.

Earthdaq
Taiwan
8 months using the app
January 22, 2018

Best app I've used on shopify! Great service and communication. They resolve issues quickly - can't thank them enough for their promptness. I highly recommend this app for anyone looking to install crowdfunding platforms to their page. Thanks Kurt!

Tc Social Club
United States
7 months using the app