Avis (1 064)

Note globale
4,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 87 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 9 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
28 mai 2024

Very good compression I have to say. Results are often better than Photoshop exports for web. Cheers!

Medans
Roumanie
21 jours d’utilisation de l’application
22 mai 2024

Couldn't live without this app. My site is no longer slow!!

Little and Giant Explorers
Royaume-Uni
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
6 juin 2024

Does what it claims, reducing image sizes. I had already minimised image file sizes before uploading and pleasantly surprised at 21% average size reduction of 3,000 plus images. Valuable app.

Sports Fans International
Australie
Environ 20 heures d’utilisation de l’application
2 juin 2024

i give this app a thumbs up and a 5 stars well deserved!

Total Trendz
Jamaïque
16 jours d’utilisation de l’application
1 juin 2024

Seems cool and my store I’m hoping it gets faster by compression of image files

Sartorial Style
États-Unis
Environ 11 heures d’utilisation de l’application
17 février 2024

was working great for over 2 years but now when i upload images for variants the app doesnt save the images they get deleted over and over again this cost me many of hours re uploading and reasigning my variant images since i uninstalled this app everything iw working great again

Laserworksuk
Royaume-Uni
10 mois d’utilisation de l’application
21 avril 2024

easy, simple to understand

Topia
Israël
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
11 juin 2024

Love the ability to resize images on the fly and automatically, but also really love the ability for to rename images and alt text to be SEO optimized. This is such time saver.

Infinity Design Co
États-Unis
Environ 3 heures d’utilisation de l’application
27 avril 2024

If multiple language versions of the online store have been published, this may not be very handy, as Hungarian ALT texts are of little help for a Dutch site.

Otherwise, quite excellent.

Seeds Of Love
Finlande
Environ 3 heures d’utilisation de l’application
7 février 2024

Very easy to understand! You can change your Image File Name and add Alt Text easily.

ANOTHERCOMB
Allemagne
27 jours d’utilisation de l’application