Crush: Speed & Image Optimizer

Crush: Speed & Image Optimizer

Free plan available
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
962 reviews
840 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
840 reviews
May 14, 2021

They knocked over 82 MB off my images. And renamed all of the file names and alt tags. Would have taken me weeks--even if I knew what i was doing.

radicallygolf.com
United States
Time spent using app: 21 days
May 13, 2021

fastest way to optimize your pics, this has helped us with a one click to improve the speed of our website

Classic Childhood
United States
Time spent using app: 14 days
May 6, 2021

thank you for this app, it works really well! i will eventually upgrade the plan. thank you very much

Sitalia Deli
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Edited May 4, 2021

Awesome app. Saves me a ton of work. Crushing it for real!! Would recommend to any small or large business. Customer service is great and speedy. No complaints here !!!

My Rodeo Drive
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months
April 30, 2021

Easy to use and efficient, i don't need to worry about anything about pictures and optimization, the app does everything for me.

Sparkle Light
Canada
Time spent using app: 5 months
April 28, 2021

Awesome app and easy to use. The easiest and fastest way to compress all your photos and change your file name/alt tags

McGreals
New Zealand
Time spent using app: 8 days
April 28, 2021

Very helpful app. I use it to compression and renamed all my pic and it's work very well. If you want to compress your pics store you must use this app

Vineja
Italy
Time spent using app: 3 months
April 27, 2021

Great app, simple to use. We've been using for the last 4 years with no issue. Definitely would recommend.

Goodwin Smith
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 5 years
Edited April 26, 2021

The app does compress images, optimize images file, and Tag. I Love what is does. My site speed has increased.

Electric Biking Company
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
April 25, 2021

In 20 short minutes Crush Pics automatically optimized our graphics, reducing our space by 63%, improving our load speed by 50% and standardized our Product URL's for optimum SEO. If your site utilizes Canva or you produce your own rich, high def photos and graphics in a wide variety of formats such as TIF, JPEG, Vector, PNG, Crush Pics is a must have. Choose the Pro Plan you can't go wrong. Jess & Jeff
MyNaturalCalm

MyNaturalCalm
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months