Crush: Speed & Image Optimizer

Crush: Speed & Image Optimizer

Free plan available
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
961 reviews
839 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
839 reviews
October 25, 2022

App fantastica...mi ha ottimizzato il flusso di lavoro in un baleno..cosniglio vivamente a chi gestisce un e-commerce

Lol T-shirt
Italy
Time spent using app: About 20 hours
October 20, 2022

Great application with numerous features and automations, very useful for SEO while renaming photos names and adding alt images automatically

Neo by Nature
France
Time spent using app: 20 days
October 13, 2022

this application does exactly as it is advertised. Very happy with the product and its results. Would happily recommend.

Paradise Patio Furniture
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
October 11, 2022

I used this app to speed up my site. It made a massive difference and is so simple to use. It is one of those apps that you just need to install if you want efficiency and speed.

Shades and Caps
Australia
Time spent using app: 3 days
October 2, 2022

I started this app for compressing my pictures, saved a lot of space than found the option pictures name and ALT text change automatically - it's fantastic. In my case its time saving plus lack of knowledge

homefinesseartolostore
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
September 20, 2022

Very easy to use, and it does what promises. Will continue supporting although my store is quite small (at the moment)

Muotitassu
Finland
Time spent using app: 16 days
September 13, 2022

I've been playing around with image compression for a client who needs to optimize images and this tool is working quite well so far. It has a nice layout, seems to have a lot of options and, most importantly, it is easy to use.

AO ECO
Australia
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
September 7, 2022

Great app. Super easy for someone like me who has a basic understanding of app installation on shopify. Very happy with it!

Pool Punisher
United States
Time spent using app: About 10 hours
September 1, 2022

what i love about this app is it leaves me nothing to do. once set up it runs auto in the background. this is the type of app, as a business owner that i need

Curvaceous World NZ
New Zealand
Time spent using app: 8 months
August 29, 2022

Excellent app. My load speed improved dramatically. I saved about 65% disk space in Shopify. Seo also improved.

Skyden.co.za
South Africa
Time spent using app: 4 months