Crush: Speed & Image Optimizer

Crush: Speed & Image Optimizer

Free plan available
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
962 reviews
840 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
840 reviews
March 2, 2017

Love this app. Thank you very much

Leisuresports
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months
March 2, 2017

This app is AMAZING! It works great and they were very helpful

Breed Love Clothing Llc
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
March 1, 2017

Crush does exactly what it is says and is very user friendly. Plus, I had some questions regarding optimization and Dom went above and beyond. Thank you!

Belle Verite
United States
Time spent using app: About 3 years
March 1, 2017

Great work guys. I ran an audit on my website before and after your app and i turns that I had 9 High priority fixing issues and now only 3 just using Crush Pics :)
Great!! we recommend this app

Sunnysmile
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: 5 days
February 28, 2017

Great App highly recommended!

Antica247
United States
Time spent using app: 7 days
February 27, 2017

App developer is responsive and very supportive. Went above and beyond to help us out with an issue were experiencing.

Bld Kin
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
February 26, 2017

Amazing app. My site is loaded faster now. Thanks!

Pawfanatics
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 10 months
February 23, 2017

4076 files compressed - flawless!

"Saved 1.26 GB, from 1.96 GB to 700 MB"

These guys even build in a couple of new features when we requested it. We've been running it for months with zero issues; it's automatic and well worth the upgrade!

A Better Quest
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 4 years
February 22, 2017

This app is amazing for optimizing the images. Love the new renaming feature too for SEO!

Gamergy
Canada
February 19, 2017

this is the best experience ive had with any app by far i have bought the most basic plan and they helped me not only with the app but with the general website speed this is a most download i truly recommend this app amazing!!!!!
and thank you dom!

Kingsworth Knives
Israel
Time spent using app: 4 months