Crush: Speed & Image Optimizer

Crush: Speed & Image Optimizer

Free plan available
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
962 reviews
840 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
840 reviews
January 1, 2017

Crush Pics is AMAZING! It has boosted the speed tremendously! I highly recommend you try it out, like me, you will notice your websites loading times decrease instantly.

Usbfox
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
January 1, 2017

This is a awesome easy to use tool. Definitly a must have for all shop owners.

Klugeskopfchen
Germany
Time spent using app: 2 months
January 1, 2017

Crushing was done within 10 seconds and I don't see any loss in quality. I really recommend this app.

Taras Collection
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 years
December 31, 2016

This has been an invaluable service to my website, https://vintageapparelandmore.com. Thank you crushpics.

Vintage Apparel And More
United States
Time spent using app: 29 days
December 31, 2016

Obviously a very useful app even though I use the free version right now. It's likely I will use the paid version in the near future. Good job.

Sehati Global
Indonesia
Time spent using app: 26 days
December 30, 2016

Easy to use & makes a difference in speed when you use high quality images!

Thepartnercompany
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
December 29, 2016

Great app to compress the pictures (with very minimal loss) and thus speeds up page loading specially on mobile platforms

Cats Miaou
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
Edited January 3, 2017

This is a fantastic app, that saves us so much valuable time. It's a must have tool Simple install, choose your settings and leave it to do its magic. Dom is extremely helpful and has gone above his call of support to help me. Fantastic service.

Discountclothingdirect
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 4 months
December 28, 2016

Great tool! Crush Pics was able to optimize our images and speed up our site.

Frosted Cookies
United States
Time spent using app: About 3 years
December 27, 2016

No brainer...a must have! Wonderful product

Four Kings Clothing
United States
Time spent using app: 9 months