Custom CSS Editor & Minify

Custom CSS Editor & Minify

by Shine First

Add custom CSS anywhere to custom your shop | Easy & Fast

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

10 reviews

Planetelli

Amazing app! Easy to work with. No glitches. I'm 100% happy with it! What would I do without it!?... Thank you so much!

Developer reply

July 21, 2021

Hey Planettelli,
Thank you so much for your feedback, we are happy to read that. It is a real pleasure to see that our users are satisfied! 😇 Enjoy with it 🌟

SAFE-T-PROOF

I'm very happy with this custom CSS plugin. The editor is fast, and saving reflects on the Shopify store instantaneously. Nice UI, and clean markup validation with colors. Thanks for making this plugin FREE to use! A+

Developer reply

June 4, 2021

Thank you very much for your feedback 😇

Skate Wall Art

Works really great and if you are familiar with CSS, the app it's very simple to use! It is a great asset to customize the look of my store. And it's free!

Developer reply

June 4, 2021

Thank you ☺️

Jackal Relic

Really simple, elegant and great functioning solution for custom CSS. Thank you for making this free!

Developer reply

June 4, 2021

Thank you for your review 🤗

AloSwimsuits

amazing app! it really helps me to code any sites I want
It gives a solution to people who don't know to code
recommended!
thank you!

Developer reply

June 4, 2021

Thank you for your comment 🙏

Faucet Solution

J'ai utilisé cette outil pour développer mon site shopify. De plus elle est gratuite, le service client est très réactif.
Hâte de découvrir les autres applications de Shine First

Developer reply

June 4, 2021

Merci 😊

Verger du Terroir

Does the trick! Great app for custom CSS work that is required for a client's website/shop. Thank you!

Developer reply

June 4, 2021

Thank you for your feedback 😊

VibroFlex - Massage gun

Damn best app ever to do some changes. Im verry happy and its free what a huge service form there part! really thank you guys

Developer reply

June 4, 2021

Thank you for your feedback :)

Holy Death Shop

I'm using this app to overide the css theme. I can design almost everything (expect the payment step, Indeed it's Shopify) Works just great !

Developer reply

June 4, 2021

Thanks :)

Losanje

This app work just as expected ! Didn't use the support yet but did not needed it. It works everywhere I wanted to modify.

Developer reply

June 4, 2021

Thank you for this feedback 🙃