評價 (16)

整體評分
4.2
各級評分數量
  • 63% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 19% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 6% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 6% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 6% 的評分為 1 顆星
2020年4月4日

This app is great and very helpfull. I had converted some csv lists to the correct format and everything was running fine. At first I had some problemes with Firefox. With Internet Explorer everything was OK. Thank you for these app.

Wanddeko-Online
德國
使用應用程式 4年多
2023年11月20日

Werkt perfect! Maakt het leven makkelijk. Echter wel regelmatig een error.. En aan de dure kant met maandelijks terugkomende kosten.

www.werkkloffie.nl
荷蘭
使用應用程式 11個月
2019年10月24日

An app that simplifies your life. I solved the problem of importing images since many suppliers supply the url in a horizontal way while shopify accepts them vertically on the csv. Thanks

Magie di Natale
義大利
使用應用程式 10個月
編輯時間:2019年11月14日

I love this app; until today when it won't work. I can't find a way to reach the creator, so I hope leaving a message here will get this fixed quickly.
This is the Application error:
An error occurred in the application and your page could not be served. If you are the application owner, check your logs for details. You can do this from the Heroku CLI with the command
heroku logs --tail

Sportswear 4 Pets
美國
使用應用程式 8個月
Friendly Scraper 已回覆 2019年11月14日

Please send us a message from the Contact form in the app. Reviews are usually not checked on regular basis.

2020年9月22日

Does exactly what it was built to do! Formatting csvs is tedious work and this app makes it super aeasy!

Palager
丹麥
使用應用程式 8個月
2020年8月18日

wont load, getting an error message when trying to open the app. Was working well. Try to uninstall and reinstall but get the same error

KingsWarehouse
澳洲
使用應用程式 7個月
2019年5月26日

Fundamentally this is a must have among the Shopify community! Excellent use of vendor excel files you need converted to Shopify csv for upload! If we could give this app a 20+ star rating we would and can't see why others haven't left a great review beside the 2? We have a large outreach of Shopify users that will be finding this soon...believe us this app can not get unnoticed!

CORETECHGEAR
美國
使用應用程式 5個月
2020年10月14日

This app is easy to use for importing bulk inventory on shopify store and the best thing is its free to use as well. Thank you to developers.

Medleyoutlet.co.uk
英國
使用應用程式 5個月
2021年7月20日

This app it is very easy to use and helped me a lot to simpIy import products into my store. The short video tutorial explained everthing in few minutes. Actually I am so surpriesed there are not so many reviews. App is easy to install, easy to use and it's for free. It is amazing stuff. Don't be afraid to import products by using csv on your own. This app will guide you.

CHAIRZO.SK
斯洛伐克
使用應用程式 2個月
2020年5月25日

This app pretty good but there are problems and I am trying to reach the creator but there is not response.

Mozato
羅馬尼亞
使用應用程式 大約2個月