評價 (16)

整體評分
4.2
各級評分數量
  • 63% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 19% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 6% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 6% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 6% 的評分為 1 顆星
2019年10月24日

An app that simplifies your life. I solved the problem of importing images since many suppliers supply the url in a horizontal way while shopify accepts them vertically on the csv. Thanks

Magie di Natale
義大利
使用應用程式 10個月
2020年9月22日

Does exactly what it was built to do! Formatting csvs is tedious work and this app makes it super aeasy!

Palager
丹麥
使用應用程式 8個月
2019年5月26日

Fundamentally this is a must have among the Shopify community! Excellent use of vendor excel files you need converted to Shopify csv for upload! If we could give this app a 20+ star rating we would and can't see why others haven't left a great review beside the 2? We have a large outreach of Shopify users that will be finding this soon...believe us this app can not get unnoticed!

CORETECHGEAR
美國
使用應用程式 5個月
2020年10月14日

This app is easy to use for importing bulk inventory on shopify store and the best thing is its free to use as well. Thank you to developers.

Medleyoutlet.co.uk
英國
使用應用程式 5個月
2021年7月20日

This app it is very easy to use and helped me a lot to simpIy import products into my store. The short video tutorial explained everthing in few minutes. Actually I am so surpriesed there are not so many reviews. App is easy to install, easy to use and it's for free. It is amazing stuff. Don't be afraid to import products by using csv on your own. This app will guide you.

CHAIRZO.SK
斯洛伐克
使用應用程式 2個月
2018年12月10日

After downloading an excel list from a supplier I spent hours over 2 days trying to get it in the correct csv format. I googled the problem, watched YouTube videos, chatted with Shopify help, and still couldn't get the format correct. Then I discovered this app and it worked great! There was one area, Title I think, that I wasn't sure what to pick, a clearer explanation or visual example would be helpful, but I just googled and got the idea. Now that I know it will be even faster and easier in the future.

Lil Chlober
美國
使用應用程式 大約2個月
2021年12月7日

Ich liebe diese App, sie vereinfacht mein Leben viel, das Einfügen von CSV Dateien ist mit dieser App ab jetzt ein Kinderspiel, ich finde es großartig, dass sie eine App programmiert haben, die auch noch kostenlos ist, aber ich hätte auch dafür bezahlt, wenn sie etwas gekostet hätte, warum richten sie nicht ein Spenden Konto ein ich bin mir sicher, dass einige Leute unter anderem ich sie unterstützen werden damit dieses Projekt am Leben bleibt. Vielen Dank Nochmals

Trovato24.de
德國
使用應用程式 大約1個月
2020年4月4日

This app is great and very helpfull. I had converted some csv lists to the correct format and everything was running fine. At first I had some problemes with Firefox. With Internet Explorer everything was OK. Thank you for these app.

Wanddeko-Online
德國
使用應用程式 25天
2019年2月23日

the most useful app for shopify merchants, i write my review after 1-week experience, it does what is described to do after i used the app to generate many files that had received from the suppliers i imported them all to my store without a single error from shopify, i am wondering why it does not get credit from users.

KanZeeY
挪威
使用應用程式 20天
2019年10月2日

If you struggle with csv/excel, this app is a life saver. It gets easier with every import. MUST HAVE!

Emilys Realm
美國
使用應用程式 3天