CT (Countdown Timer Bar)

CT (Countdown Timer Bar)

Free plan available
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
5 reviews
5 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
5 reviews
June 15, 2020

Rapid response. I recommend it! It is easy to use and makes my customers rush to the checkout. Thanks!

Elite Racing Cycles
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
TenGrowth replied June 19, 2020

Thank you for review from TenGrowth team👍

Edited June 14, 2020

Good looking app and easy to install (not on Safari, you'll need Chrome). They offer you the first 100 impressions for free, which is great and the overall price is definitely affordable. Great customer service too. I definitely recommend this app and I will use it more and more!

RAW32 - The Bean Roasters Ltd.
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 10 months
TenGrowth replied June 19, 2020

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with our app.

December 21, 2019

This app is a real sales booster! OOTB bar templates look well in my store. Calendar is very convenient. Setup is easy.

WowGifts
Malta
Time spent using app: 26 days
TenGrowth replied June 11, 2020

Thank you:) Happy to help you to boost your sales!

November 21, 2019

Just a few clicks and I can use templates with countdowns for Black Friday and Cyber Monday. Easy! Better than I expected.

myaditby
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
November 20, 2019

It’s so simple to use. And I love the customization feature. The countdown matches the shop’s style perfectly.

Crunch Base Pods
Poland
Time spent using app: About 1 month