Algemene beoordeling
4,9
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 89% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 5% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 5% recensies zijn 1 sterren
3 augustus 2023

Thanks for the team to provide the great app! Although I use only free plan, but the online service(Joyce) gave me the immediate support and being so nice, finally they fix the problem, so for all is really great!

TrueRaw初肉
Taiwan
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
Omega heeft geantwoord 6 augustus 2023

Thanks a million for your 5-star review 🤗🥰! We will share this with our team to let them know to keep up the amazing work 🌻 🌞

3 januari 2023

Great app! The customer support is super efficient and helped me fix a design error super quickly. I love how the app looks and appreciate the helpfulness of support. Highly recommend!

is. Salon Vancouver
Canada
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Omega heeft geantwoord 3 januari 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.

26 september 2022

This app is a great addition to any website. Easy to set up and if you need help, their customer support responds so quickly and takes action--fastest ever that I've encountered. Highly recommended app with amazing support! And thank you again, Tracy and to the dev for the super quick action on my request!

Zahocho Knives Tokyo
Japan
22 dagen gebruiken de app
Omega heeft geantwoord 27 september 2022

We’re so happy to hear you had a great experience with Omega’s Floatify - CTA, Social Buttons app. Your review made our day! Our whole team works very hard to keep our customers happy, but we can only do it thanks to amazing customers like you. Thanks again, and we hope to serve you again soon.

29 maart 2023

Great app, A very kind and fast service is provided by the help team. Can recommend anyone to use this. They customize as needed. Thanks to the team

Encore Custom
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app
Omega heeft geantwoord 30 maart 2023

Hello! Just wanted to let you know how much your review means to us. We do all we can to provide our customers with the best service, and it always makes our day when a customer appreciates it. Have an amazing day!

6 juni 2023

Great app, does exactly what it says! Perfect for our needs. And the live chat customer service was excellent! Thanks again.

Weekend Offender
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Ongeveer 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Omega heeft geantwoord 7 juni 2023

Thank you for your time to leave this review. We appreciate the chance to support our customers with excellent experiences so your feedback is such a great motivation for us to provide outstanding services!

28 december 2022

The customer service is fast, and thorough which I appreciate. Excited to start using this new feature.

Pure & Coco
Verenigde Staten
9 dagen gebruiken de app
Omega heeft geantwoord 28 december 2022

Thank you for the time you take to leave this review. We appreciate the chance to support our customers with excellent experiences so your feedback is such a great motivation for us to provide outstanding services!

10 december 2022

Support is super in guiding me through out their platform. One of the gems in the shopify market apps

Frechi Japan
Japan
10 dagen gebruiken de app
Omega heeft geantwoord 11 december 2022

It's great to hear such kind comments about our app 🌞🌞🌞 We try our best to ensure the best experience. So, thanks for trusting us and for this wonderful review!❣️ 💕 💞

1 december 2022

My name is wade and I love this app and it has helped me a lot and the customer service is very helpful and I like her a lot.

ACEFAST
Hongkong SAR van China
14 dagen gebruiken de app
Omega heeft geantwoord 1 december 2022

Thanks! It makes our day to hear that we were able to provide you with 5-star service. We’ll make sure the entire team received your feedback – they'll be thrilled to hear your kind words.

Bewerkt 14 oktober 2022

I just installed this application, so for the moment I don't have any feedback.
However, I had a bug during the installation and the technical support was really efficient !
Je viens d'installer cette application, donc pour le moment je n'ai pas encore de retour d'utilisation.
En revanche, j'avais un bug lors de l'installation et le support technique a été vraiment efficace !

Provulka
Frankrijk
Ongeveer 20 uur gebruiken de app
Omega heeft geantwoord 14 oktober 2022

Thank you for the time to leave this review. We appreciate the chance to support our customers with excellent experiences so your feedback is such a great motivation for us to provide outstanding services!

6 juni 2023

User friendly and has many build in functions. recommend to for shops need floating buttons. 5 of 5

GIGA NEON
Australië
13 minuten gebruiken de app
Omega heeft geantwoord 7 juni 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.