CTA buttons

CTA buttons

by Omega

Simply add sticky CTA Buttons like Phone, SMS, Whatsapp, Cart

4.2 of 5 stars(32 reviews)

Easy to customize

Set up the buttons size, place, direction, display time, display devices, etc.

Boost your sales

A page with a strong CTA button will generate boosting your site’s conversion rates!

Google Analytics & FB Pixels

Integrated tracking button's click events with Google Analytics and Facebook Pixel. It helps to build your sale funnel


About CTA buttons

ABOUT CTA BUTTONS APP

CTA buttons are the buttons you use on your website to guide users towards your goal conversion. Using CTA properly and knowing optimization will help you increase your pageview & increase your conversion rate, whether you build a landing page or navigate traffic from a blog. However, designing buttons can be tricky. There are many design factors to consider when designing buttons – size, color, icons, shape, placement, and text. Thankfully, CTA Buttons’ setting tools make customize easy and uncomplicated.

Why should you use CTA Buttons?

  • Navigate deeper traffic in the sales funnel.
  • High ability of evokes click and flexibility
  • Open a way for your customers to have a convenient shopping experience.
  • Buttons are eye catching, making them a simple way to improve conversions

Highlights and Key Features:

  • Free trial for new releases: We offer an unlimited free trial at the moment so you can experience its great features before deciding to buy.
  • Let store-owners decide which buttons can be shown as a display group button.
  • 14 button types available with their distinct function.
    1. Back To Top
    2. Whatsapp
    3. Phone Call / Phone Number
    4. SMS
    5. Back to Home Page
    6. Cart
    7. Email
    8. Telegram
    9. Instagram
    10. Twitter
    11. Line
    12. Viber
    13. Facebook Messenger
    14. Link button can be used for various purposes that you want to highlight to customers such as Promotions/TOS/Policy/Cookie/Shipping Info/Contact or Survey Form
  • Availability: Enable/Disable group button
  • Text tool: attach Text with your icon
  • Different categories to customize the buttons’ outward, position, display time, etc...
  • Select a display time range and Time zone
  • Transfer your store’s data and to Google Analytics and Facebook Pixel
  • Free and Fast Support: Our technical support will help you solve any problems within 24 hours (on working days).

Device requirements:

  • Can be used on both desktop and mobile for Android or iOS.

Updated feature

  1. Whatsapp live chat button, which allows you to:
  • Open automatically both on PC and mobile phone
  • Add group of supporters
  • Set pre-filled message with current page URL
  • Customize template, chat icon, avatar

Integrates with

  • whatsapp,
  • messenger,
  • viber,
  • twitter,
  • instagram

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Media gallery

Support

Pricing

Basic

Free

  • Create one group of maximum 5 icons
  • Button configuration
  • Basic customization

Premium

$4.99/month

  • Create unlimited groups
  • Advanced customization
  • Google Analytics integration
  • Facebook Pixel integration
  • Button statistics

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

4.2 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 4 stars
    (3)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 1 stars
    (2)

Most recent reviews

Generators for Export Limited

The buttons look really smart on the site, and it was very easy to use/setup. Great customer service, thanks!

Tecno-Moda HN

The application does its job, I give it a star because the options to place the button do not work correctly, the button cannot be moved from left to right, I asked for help from customer service and they told me to pay the subscription for me can help, BAD SERVICE!

Developer reply

March 30, 2021

Hello,

Thanks for taking the time to share with us your thoughts and we are sorry for the bad experience you had.
To avoid any misunderstanding, in our app we have the function to change the position when you use the "Placement" and "Icon position" tab inside the app.
As we received your question about custom CSS, we informed that this function is available on Premium plan, we are not on purpose to ask you to pay to get support. Sorry for any confusion here.
We have contacted you and look forward to hearing from you back.

Our team apologizes again for any inconvenience caused to you.
Best regards,
Omega Team

High Tea Cannabis Co.

Right before our big company launch the app suddenly stops working. And no matter how much I reach out I have gotten no response. Then I see they put up a notice for customer support not being available. Horrible timing.

Developer reply

February 11, 2021

Hello,
Thanks for your feedback!
We tried but were unable to contact your email, the issue: Address not found

I have checked and see the issue due to missing the jquery library on the theme.
Please try add this script:

to file theme.liquid before the tag closes to fix this issue.

Regards,
Omega support