CJDropshipping

CJDropshipping

by CJDropshipping

Best dropshipping supplier and fulfillment service from China.

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

31 - 40 of 1807 reviews

Smarter Kids Studio

Excellent customer service. Great advice on packagin options and a very fast response. So far a perfect experience.

Developer reply

October 18, 2021

Thank you for your feedback! your approval is our motivation.

disopra™

It is a revolutionary platform, it has helped me to solve 99% of the problems I had before with deliveries and where to store my products.
As well as their agents who are very professional and kind, they respond very quickly and do everything they can to help us, especially my agent Nikki Zhang and Flora Sun who I get along with very well.

Developer reply

October 18, 2021

Thank you for your feedback! your approval is our motivation.

Campovio

Elina Hu helps me a lot. I like CJ dropshipping. They are always very helpful to customers.ALso, the sourcing team isn't that bad too. Recomended

Developer reply

October 14, 2021

Thank you for your feedback! your approval is our motivation.

KASOTOPIA

I like CJDropshipping because if you have any problems or questions you get the reply as soon as possible. There shipping conditions and logistics are satisfy. Thank you so much to CJ Agent Martin for helping me out!

Developer reply

October 13, 2021

Thank you for your feedback! your approval is our motivation.

GMGDealz

cjdropshipping makes life easier recommended its better then alixpress fast shipping logistics easier to understand how it works

Developer reply

October 13, 2021

Thank you for your feedback! your approval is our motivation.

eJoy

Saturn was very helpful. Very approachable and helped fix my issues! Excited to keep working with CJ!

Developer reply

October 11, 2021

Thank you for your feedback! your approval is our motivation.

Lidia.

I recently started with CJDropshipping and I am shocked at the level of service of this platform so far. Joey is my agent and she is always very kind and helpful and responds within a matter of seconds every time! Thank you!

Developer reply

October 11, 2021

Thank you for your feedback! your approval is our motivation.

Verspa Jewels

Vanessa Ding has been very helpful and tried to solve my queries as soon as possible. She is great at her job. Kudos to her!

Developer reply

October 11, 2021

Thank you for your feedback! your approval is our motivation.

SnugsyHome

I received help from Saturn and was amazed by how fast his replies were. His knowledge was superb and everything was sorted in a few short minutes. Thank you!

Developer reply

October 8, 2021

Thank you for your feedback! your approval is our motivation.

Practical-Store

CJ dropshipping customer services is great with henry he assists me when I have an issue or anything that I need, thank you CJ

Developer reply

October 8, 2021

Thank you for your feedback! your approval is our motivation.