CJDropshipping

CJDropshipping

by CJDropshipping

Best dropshipping supplier and fulfillment service from China.

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

41 - 50 of 1801 reviews

Running Station

What makes this app great is an outstanding service from an agent like Mix H. She is very supportive and always ready and happy to help. Thank you Mix H and CJ dropshipping for such a great service.

Developer reply

September 29, 2021

Thank you for your feedback! your approval is our motivation.

Beau & Belle's

I am finding great items and the app is easy to use. Mandy Lu is super helpful! I like that you can request photography and ask questions in chat 24/7.

Developer reply

September 29, 2021

Thank you for your feedback! your approval is our motivation.

Lethion

I really like the App! And Mix Huang is a great helper! I use it for my store and is really cool, I made a lot of dropshipping and sold a lot of products!

Developer reply

September 28, 2021

Thank you for your feedback! your approval is our motivation.

Raeleigh Footwear

Using CJDROPSHIPPING with Shopify is so easy. My reasoning is the people behind the scene. Like Jinji Gao kept me updated about my orders and made the process simple. I appreciate the help.

Developer reply

September 28, 2021

Thank you for your feedback! your approval is our motivation.

Crossback Company

Christian is a great guy! he was very helpful! I would recommend. They went above and beyond for my needs!

Developer reply

September 28, 2021

Thank you for your feedback! your approval is our motivation.

Flipybox

Good app to source product! Quick and helpful customer support. Shippings are faster than Ali, and an easy UI.

Developer reply

September 28, 2021

Thank you for your feedback! your approval is our motivation.

Grav Lamp

Really love working with CJ Dropshipping. Awesome customer service, dashboard makes it really easy to work on this platform.

Developer reply

September 26, 2021

Thank you for your feedback! your approval is our motivation.

mabelpo

I used this application to source my product. They are responsive and respond to questions very quickly. I was able to talk to Mandy Lu who helped me super quickly

Developer reply

September 26, 2021

Thank you for your feedback! your approval is our motivation.

Norteada Once

I'm still figuring out how to dropship because it has been very confusing for me, fortunately I have a great supporter, my personal agent Sveta that has helped me a lot to clarify some things.

Developer reply

September 26, 2021

Thank you for your feedback! your approval is our motivation.

LEXWEL

Svete is a very nice woman, I solve my problems of cjioss, of the best supports that I have seen
...

Developer reply

September 26, 2021

Thank you for your feedback! your approval is our motivation.