CJDropshipping

CJDropshipping

by CJDropshipping

Best dropshipping supplier and fulfillment service from China.

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

51 - 60 of 1792 reviews

Neck&Back

Awesome tech support. They help to solve all the issues that arise. I've been working with this supplier for over half a year, everything is fine

Developer reply

September 21, 2021

Thank you for your feedback! your approval is our motivation.

Shine & Charm Jewelry

CJdropshipping is the best product sourcing app I ever found on my Shopify journey. Thank you agent "Aria Lv" for your outstanding support.

Developer reply

September 21, 2021

Thank you for your feedback! your approval is our motivation.

Gena (Digital)

Nico Zhang is a great agent to have. As I reach Level 3, I hope he can help me pre-order stock to store in the CJ warehouse inventory.

Developer reply

September 21, 2021

Thank you for your feedback! your approval is our motivation.

Pups Den

Jacob zhao was great for a quick response and answered all my questions. Definitely recommend to others.

Developer reply

September 21, 2021

Thank you for your feedback! your approval is our motivation.

Calm Crystal

My agent Mango Fu has been very helpful every time I got a question and the platform it self is amazing only thing would be the processing time is seemingly a bit slow

Developer reply

September 18, 2021

Thank you for your feedback! your approval is our motivation.

Speed Lust

really happy to chat with Boonie in customer support she was really helpful i would give 5 stars to it

Developer reply

September 16, 2021

Thank you for your feedback! your approval is our motivation.

andikolshay

super helpful and supportive and responsive agent keep up the good work.
i recommend this app for anyone

Developer reply

September 16, 2021

Thank you for your feedback! your approval is our motivation.

Traumschläfer™

Love this Plattform, Very good business service! Its the only dropshipping plattform wich is really fast with packaging and shipping, the support is also really well! If u got any problem there a many agents for u to help u.

Developer reply

September 15, 2021

Thank you for your feedback! your approval is our motivation.

Litives

Best application for fullfilement, i really love it. Their agent are very helpful and responsive !!!!

Developer reply

September 15, 2021

Thank you for your feedback! your approval is our motivation.

Mak n Mak

Very fast in repling our queries. Agent also very responsive and friendly. We could get the anwer within 10mins. Highly recommend.

Developer reply

September 15, 2021

Thank you for your feedback! your approval is our motivation.