CJDropshipping

CJDropshipping

by CJDropshipping

Best dropshipping supplier and fulfillment service from China.

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (2)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 19 reviews

Trendnfit

The app is great and the agents are even better. They are super helpful and patient. They willingly assist and resolve my concerns right away.

Developer reply

October 14, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offering the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

UniQline

i work with CJ since few months now and it's a good service and also i have my personal agent that always help me

Developer reply

September 23, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offering the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

Lexy shop

CJ is a great platform with much better than average delivery times. My agent Louie Shang is available and meets all of my expectations. I am very happy with it.

Developer reply

August 27, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

LuxyNeed

I used this app for my store. Thanks the agent Frank Ye. They provide professional service and fulfillment.

Developer reply

August 23, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

Blusyshop

the app works well. the cj team and the cj chat are fast. a big thank you goes to Skye who helps me to solve the problems of the activity. always available.
a tip: more languages for the mobile app Sissi from Italy

Developer reply

July 16, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

Vight

Thank you Bianca for always supporting me in finding products, checking orders status. CJpacket is also a good shipping line in this pandamic time.

Developer reply

July 16, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

Moana-shop.fr

Levin Lin et aujourd'hui Ming ont répondu à mes questions. Il ont été disponibles et réactifs. Merci pour votre aide précieuse.

Developer reply

July 12, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

The Laptop Sleeve™

Great customer service provided by the agents. My agent have been very helpful in explaining things to me and getting me the answers I need really fast. Customer service wise 5 Star. App wise can be a bit confusing. Hoping that prices can be negotiated further down the road.

Developer reply

July 6, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

TheYogaFocus

Thanks to Stella for resolving my queries and handling the payment glitch for my orders. Was very patient and accommodating to my requests :)

Developer reply

June 7, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

Homerlies

One of the operators helps me a lot when I'm facing a problem. Big thanks to Nina Jin. She is the best.

Developer reply

June 5, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

Previous 1
Previous 1