CJdropshipping: Much Faster , 7.374 Rezensionen

Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 96 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
21. März 2024

Customer Service Review and Recommendation for Employee Bin Han

I am writing to share my positive experience with employee Bin Han's customer service. Their support was exceptional, marked by prompt responses and excellent assistance. I highly recommend their service to anyone in need. I rate their performance with 5 stars and commend them for their outstanding dedication.

Mein Shop
Deutschland
13. März 2024

I love how there is always a live agent here to help answer your questions. Estella's been very helpful. Thank you

Lethal Dreams
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 5 jahre mit der App
26. März 2024

Very helpful customer service and a wide selection of products with decent shipping times. Thank you Estella for your excellent efforts!

VeFresher
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
28. Februar 2024

Dependable , affective sourcing services, one of the best in the market. Have been working with CJ for over 5 years for my 3 brands over from 2 to 7 millions dollars brands, Great sourcing and fulfilment service. Best way to use their service is to test multiples winner product and their back end data, reach out to their agents for it . When you find a winner and ask them provide other complementary product that will help you scale your store.

They are super strong in Dropshipping and source anything, but Using them to build brand till 5 million dollars are sufficient and affective, especially with their US Warehouse fulfillment with the own fulfillment software making they just easier , so as owner , all you need to focus on is marketing , marketing , marketing.

Let the Professional do what they do best so you can focus on the journey without been overwhelm.

Keep it up CJ .

UPPER Brand
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
11. März 2024

Very nice app and thanks to Arlene everything is ok

Versatims
Frankreich
Fast 3 jahre mit der App
26. Februar 2024

Hands down, CJ is my go-to 3PL in China! Shoutout to Carrie for her quick responses and outstanding support. Highly recommend to anyone looking to take their ecom business to the next level.

Cocco
Singapur
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
10. März 2024

all gooooodddd , no worries, customer service helps you, I am very satisfied with them. I wholeheartedly recommend

BABEL.FASHION power by FashionBrandsTop.com
Vereinigtes Königreich
Fast 3 jahre mit der App
31. März 2024

perfect and trusted service. Fast customer care response.

Wixlure
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
19. Februar 2024

Very good support - my sourcing agent Ashely Wu has been excellent!

Witty Socks
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
29. März 2024

With John's help, I had great experience on CJ

shinyOn Jewelry
China
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App