Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 96 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
25 avril 2024

I have just started working with them, and I must say that they are very skilled in their work and prioritize the customer, resolving any issues they encounter and ensuring a suitable solution.

Cheria, thank you for your wonderful assistance in resolving my problem.

BAHDA Store
Arabie saoudite
9 mois d’utilisation de l’application
5 avril 2024

Zoey Zheng was nice with customer service and she helped me figure out how I can customize my product easily and answered all of my quesitons I had fast about how I could get help buying an item in bulk and go about branding it. And the stuff she could not answer right away she told me that she will figure it out and get back to me on whatsapp
:- ) Great customer service ;- ) Zoey was great 5 stars

VR & Beyond | Premium VR Products for Everyone
États-Unis
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
3 avril 2024

I can't stress enough that CJ Dropshipping is a precious gem in your hands, and you should value this employee more, whose name is ROXANE!

She is the best agent I could have asked for, always attentive and willing to help, she has never let me down and always resolved what I needed!

In my opinion, you at CJ should give her a raise!

Thanks heaps

Cilesty
Australie
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 19 mai 2024

I needed an order dispatch expedited and I received fantastic service from Zoey Zheng, Jolie Zhu and Sini Liu to get this done. They are always available and helping me with any of my business needs.

Ken Yang is also great help. Always available when I need and all my questions answered quickly.

Go Kink!
Australie
9 mois d’utilisation de l’application
13 mars 2024

I love how there is always a live agent here to help answer your questions. Estella's been very helpful. Thank you

Lethal Dreams
États-Unis
Presque 5 ans d’utilisation de l’application
24 avril 2024

Have been using CJs for about five months. So far so good! I’m satisfied with the quality of the products and the agent i work with. The agent assigned for me, Anthony Chung, is very helpful. He does his best to meet my needs right away.I have had all good experiences

Zippea
États-Unis
11 mois d’utilisation de l’application
14 avril 2024

Gildan Wu is great. she helped me to get the tracking information and how not to send email directly to customer. That way i can send customer last mile tracking no of the country so they can trace with local company. it was good service of CJ

Kidspacific
Nouvelle-Zélande
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application
10 avril 2024

Today, there was a technical problem on CJ. I sent a WhatsApp message to customer service. Within a minute I received a response from Billy. He reported the problem to the tech team. Less than 20 minutes later, Billy told me the problem was solved.

This is probably the best customer service and the fastest problem solved I have ever had from a company. This is a great company. If I could give them 10 stars I would.

Bon Mercado
États-Unis
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
7 mai 2024

I had a very pleasant and informative interaction with Zoey Zheng. She was able to get me all the information I needed quickly and she was very helpful.

roomoneast
États-Unis
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
27 avril 2024

Got wonderful help from Rebecca! Was able to sort out my order issue very quickly. I've only worked with CJ a few months now but the service continues to be excellent

Classic Leather Bag
États-Unis
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application