Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 96 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
31 décembre 2020

I have been working with CJDropshipping for over a month now, and this service borders on excellence. Especially with an agent as competent as Danny.

NeoSpace™
France
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
CJDropshipping a répondu 4 janvier 2021

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offering the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

2 juillet 2020

Vivian lin really helped me today. CJ is a good place for your questions.

They answer almost in a few minutes, but not on the peak hours this could take longer, but we understand that.

The agents are always willing to help you.

Doggos-United
Pays-Bas
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
CJDropshipping a répondu 2 juillet 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

23 septembre 2020

This application is very good and pleasant to use ! The team is very kind and reactiv when you need help.

NoreK
France
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
CJDropshipping a répondu 23 septembre 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offering the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

2 décembre 2021

The agent Tinkle Chen is great! she helped me set up my store link my products and was very patient. I recommend!

Abyss
États-Unis
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
CJDropshipping a répondu 2 décembre 2021

Thank you for your feedback! Your approval is our motivation.

23 février 2023

Very satisfied with customer support, Cristina Chen and my personal agent Tracy Fang. They answered all my questions on time!

Him&Her - Unique Gifts
Bulgarie
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
22 avril 2023

Almost instant and helpful response at all times! My agent, Angel, makes sure that I can always see my problems rapidly solved.
Really recommend CJ to all dropshippers

DriveOn
Portugal
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
30 décembre 2020

I'm very pleased with how seamless Cjdropshipping integrates with shopify. It works great and my dropshipping agent is incredibly helpful. Highly recommended!

Pluizenleven
Pays-Bas
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
CJDropshipping a répondu 30 décembre 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offering the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

9 janvier 2020

Whenever a problem arises CJ has your back, Great products awesome customer assistance , was looking for an order just now and needed the info quick for a customer and assistant GRAVEN was on the case and had my answer A.S.A.P thanks Graven Happy Holidays and CHEERS :o)

Shefanc.com
États-Unis
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
14 juillet 2020

CJDropshipping is the best agent services, and Frank Shi is just amazing, He is very professional. Thank you again

Blink194
Viêt Nam
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
CJDropshipping a répondu 14 juillet 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

21 décembre 2020

I am very happy with CJ Dropshipping. My agent Frank is first class. The cooperation works great. 100%

pomidora.de
Allemagne
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
CJDropshipping a répondu 22 décembre 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offering the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!