Avis (8 064)

Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 96 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
14 juin 2024

I recently had an issue with my order on CJ Dropshipping and reached out to their support. Box Chen assisted me and provided exceptional service. He was very quick in identifying the problem and resolving it efficiently. His professionalism and responsiveness made the entire experience smooth and stress-free. I'm extremely satisfied with the support I received and highly recommend Box Chen for any assistance needed on CJ Dropshipping.

UltraGlide
États-Unis
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
12 juin 2024

I've been using CJ Dropshipping for over a year now, and my experience has been consistently outstanding. I want to give special recognition to my agent, Kaycee Chen, who is always eager to assist. Kaycee exemplifies professionalism, resolving any issues quickly and with a positive demeanor. Her dedication and exceptional service have significantly enhanced my dropshipping experience. Thank you, Kaycee, for your excellent support!

MODARA
Allemagne
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
25 avril 2024

I have just started working with them, and I must say that they are very skilled in their work and prioritize the customer, resolving any issues they encounter and ensuring a suitable solution.

Cheria, thank you for your wonderful assistance in resolving my problem.

BAHDA Store
Arabie saoudite
9 mois d’utilisation de l’application
5 juin 2024

Shinco Zhao is best manager I can imagine!
I am starting dripshipping these days after monrhs of passionate waiting, as I was hacked...
Now anytime I have a question, he is immediately there to answer and giving good solutions! I am very grateful to that full sercice- thank you!!!

lebensstilonline
Allemagne
9 mois d’utilisation de l’application
28 mai 2024

i actually like the customer service, brilliant , answering my questions too fast and helping to find solution with me, i highly appreciate the agent Connor for his efforts , he's such a good agent, thank you, i hope to get satisfied in our future business and interactions.

Omnefy
Royaume-Uni
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
15 avril 2024

have great experience with Cj drop shipping, everything is convenient. but I do had some troubles since this is my first time to use CJ! luckily Chloe Zhang helped me! She has been really nice and patient to teach every thing I need t know! Thank You:)

Kiweworks
Chine
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
11 juin 2024

Ken provided excellent service on several different questions I had. Very fast and super helpful! Thank you, Ken!!!

Readi Gear
États-Unis
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
7 mai 2024

I had a very pleasant and informative interaction with Zoey Zheng. She was able to get me all the information I needed quickly and she was very helpful.

roomoneast
États-Unis
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
17 avril 2024

I've been using CJdropshipping for quite a long time. I am happy with the service. I am truly satisfied with my agent Miya Huang. I can ask her anything and she always kindly helps me.

Pink Gaming
Espagne
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
4 juin 2024

So far so good! I am starting a brand based in the US and have been looking around for solutions for my product sourcing and fulfillment. As of me writing this review, CJdropshipping and especially the live agents have been extremely helpful in guiding me and sourcing products efficiently. Shout out to the agent I am currently working with, Joy Zhou, she has been very accessible and has a good understanding of English and communication skills.

thisask
États-Unis
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application