Avis (8 083)

Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 96 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
15 mai 2024

CJ Dropshipping is a straight-forward, beginner-friendly platform, that takes care of all the small things a beginner dreads (or things that I dreaded, at least), from an easy system to get custom packaging done, to relatively quick delivery options and even an pre-made IOSS to sort taxes out for EU sales.

But most importantly, the platform instantly assigns you to an agent, and I’ve been lucky to get assigned to April Wang! She’s been super helpful in answering all my questions, sent me photos of products/custom packages, and it’s really reassuring to know there’s a person on the other end that you can talk to and who’s helping you out.

I’m excited to be starting this dropshipping journey, and I feel that I found a great partner in CJ & April!

Virelys
Roumanie
16 jours d’utilisation de l’application
15 avril 2024

have great experience with Cj drop shipping, everything is convenient. but I do had some troubles since this is my first time to use CJ! luckily Chloe Zhang helped me! She has been really nice and patient to teach every thing I need t know! Thank You:)

Kiweworks
Chine
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
17 avril 2024

I've been using CJdropshipping for quite a long time. I am happy with the service. I am truly satisfied with my agent Miya Huang. I can ask her anything and she always kindly helps me.

Pink Gaming
Espagne
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
22 mai 2024

I am new to this and when I went to the customer service about an issue I was having Christina Chen was a great help and was very patient with me so I under stood. I am so happy CJ's is so helpful.

EleganceEra-Home
États-Unis
8 mois d’utilisation de l’application
10 mai 2024

Really good service, especially Shinco Zhao. I would recommend it for anyone that wants really good service then he would be able to help you so much.

Haaya
Royaume-Uni
10 mois d’utilisation de l’application
2 mai 2024

Zoey was super helpful. I'm grateful she was available to help me. She knew exactly what to show me to get all my questions answered.

The Squeaky Toy
États-Unis
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
30 avril 2024

I am completely satisfied with the service provided by Krise Qi. His professionalism, attention to detail, and commitment to customer satisfaction are simply outstanding. He provides high-quality products, He is always available to answer any questions and address my concerns. I highly recommend Krise Qi to anyone looking for a quality customer experience and reliable products. I give him 5 stars without hesitation!

LineMARSKE
France
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
24 avril 2024

Have been using CJs for about five months. So far so good! I’m satisfied with the quality of the products and the agent i work with. The agent assigned for me, Anthony Chung, is very helpful. He does his best to meet my needs right away.I have had all good experiences

Zippea
États-Unis
11 mois d’utilisation de l’application
3 juin 2024

Great app love the help of the agents on here like Flo really come in handy!

lumatia
États-Unis
9 mois d’utilisation de l’application
14 mai 2024

Amy has been extremely helpful and a pleasure to work with! She responds fast, gives great and competitive quotes, and is super reliable. Highly recommend if you're looking for a dependable, long term supplier.

VENATOR
États-Unis
9 mois d’utilisation de l’application