Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 96 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
3 février 2023

Really a very strong support. I have written to the Ken two days via WhatsApp. Super fast responses and always had a solution.

Mavie-Collection Premium Jewelry
Allemagne
28 jours d’utilisation de l’application
15 mai 2023

I'm having a good experience so far. Big thanks to Cheria for helping me with some questions about a product!

DwellTrends
États-Unis
27 jours d’utilisation de l’application
19 décembre 2022

I spoke to Danielle and she helped me solve a small problem. She was very kind and friendly :)
She was one of the best assistants I've ever talked to.

desiredlight
Allemagne
27 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 1 novembre 2021

Je recommande vraiment CJdropshipping, c'est le top du top, Joey Zhu est mon agent et elle est vraiment à l'écoute et super sympathique ! J'adore !

ScandinaveTadeco
France
27 jours d’utilisation de l’application
CJDropshipping a répondu 1 novembre 2021

Thank you for your feedback! Your approval is our motivation.

21 avril 2021

Very Great support. Very reactive, very helpful and very concerned. I highly recommend CJDropshipping for their support !!!

Techno-connecté
Canada
27 jours d’utilisation de l’application
CJDropshipping a répondu 21 avril 2021

Thank you for your feedback! Your approval is one most important reason for our continuous improvement.

30 octobre 2020

I like, just the best service compared to others. I hope that in the future this will continue while improving services even more because I believe in CJ's ability to excel even more. Thank you, go ahead with your eyes closed.

CutePlaid™
France
27 jours d’utilisation de l’application
CJDropshipping a répondu 1 novembre 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offering the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

30 août 2022

I use CJ daily, the app was easy to connect with my shopify. My agent estelle is amazing, i have had 3 agents since starting with CJ, estelle is by far the best. Nothing is too much trouble for her. thank you Estelle

Pleasures and Sins
Royaume-Uni
27 jours d’utilisation de l’application
8 mars 2023

I was facing an issue with regard to delivery time. Alan Yang helped me a lot. Very satisfied with his support.

Try Modest Limited
Royaume-Uni
27 jours d’utilisation de l’application
24 mars 2023

Violet was amazing she was so patient and nice I was actually shocked by their costumers service I can’t wait to start working with them I highly recommend
And once again thanks violet your the best!

Moon Beauty
Israël
27 jours d’utilisation de l’application
18 mai 2023

I've talked to ''Michell luo'' for my product sourcing , She helped wonderfully about that, thanks to her and CJDropshipping

Gourmet Gadget
Turquie
26 jours d’utilisation de l’application