Avis (8 323)

Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 96 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
19 juin 2023

CJ Dropshipping is a great app but if it was not for its workers it would not be that successful Camilla Zhu was very supportive and patient she answered all my question. She gave me the support that I need to be successful in my business she is very knowledgeable about everything she knows her job very well I know for sure I am in good hands I will like to work her again please retain her I desperately need her

CastleItems
États-Unis
20 jours d’utilisation de l’application
26 novembre 2021

Excellent app and Excellent service, the agent is able to solve any kind of your enquiries with instant response. Thank you!

LS House Upgrades
Viêt Nam
20 jours d’utilisation de l’application
CJDropshipping a répondu 28 novembre 2021

Thank you for your feedback! Your approval is our motivation.

7 juillet 2023

Extremely satisfied with the app and the overall experience. Big thanks to the agent Leah Cheng for solving my problem very quickly and helping me create bundles for my product. 5 stars!

Jurassic Cushions
Royaume-Uni
20 jours d’utilisation de l’application
30 mars 2023

Very good app the Agents are very helpful and quick to respond to any queries you might have. I have beeen using for more than a year.

Ayvora
Autriche
20 jours d’utilisation de l’application
28 février 2023

I can truly say that Anne Yao has the best customer service, she was very polite and helped step-by-step through a problem I was stuck on. Amazing customer service

Spotlesspod
Australie
20 jours d’utilisation de l’application
1 septembre 2020

I am using cj since 1 month and I love their support service, they give you an agent that always solve any poblem fast. I think I am lucky to have Catherine Li as agent. Shipping times are good too

LuLuxBeauty
Italie
20 jours d’utilisation de l’application
CJDropshipping a répondu 1 septembre 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

12 janvier 2023

Even though we have the middle of the night at my time, Niky accompanied me through the night and answered all my questions... Believe me, there were quite a few, hehe! Thank you Niky!!

myAmara
Allemagne
20 jours d’utilisation de l’application
8 juin 2023

Lavinia Liang on the C was amazing!!! she helped me with my issue and went above and beyond to help me!!!!

JTW Boutique
États-Unis
19 jours d’utilisation de l’application
24 juillet 2022

If it was possible to give 10 stars Connie Jin would receive them. Again, I would like to thank her for taking her time with me and being very detailed and showing exactly where and what to look for. Customer Service is not DEAD, well not with Connie Jin. She is very professional, knowledgeable, and customer oriented. She eased the worriness of a first-timer, or anyone who is in this business. I pray I get her again or someone close to her caliber. Get training CJ!! Will recommend to others!! I am pleased so far and pray I will continue to be!!

4KsApparels
États-Unis
19 jours d’utilisation de l’application
18 mai 2023

It's amazing! I have many questions usually and support is quick and professional, Angel assisted me today and everything worked out fine! It was quick and pain-free experience!

Unique Find
Allemagne
19 jours d’utilisation de l’application