Avis (8 056)

Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 96 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
28 juin 2023

Through using this app to create posters, I have received positive feedback and responses, boosting brand awareness and sales performance.

pandaonz
Chine
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
23 octobre 2023

I get the clarity that i need whenever i am confused through the help of my support agent Amy Huang. She replies as quick as she can and help me understand the process. Thanks Amy - you’re awesome!

Slimming Wonders
Philippines
22 jours d’utilisation de l’application
12 février 2024

جيد لكنه معقد نوعا ما ويفتقر الى اللغة العربية

My Store
Algérie
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 16 janvier 2024

CJ has wide range of quality products and simplified sourcing, order fulfillment, and inventory management. Bin Han is a great agent - always quick to reply and helpful. Highly recommend.

Lunimoon
Canada
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
22 septembre 2023

Cj is a very good platform for storing and shipping parcels around the world. A special thanks to my agent Aoki Gong who does an exceptional job as an intermediary. She is reactive, and finds solutions for me when I have problems. I recommend CJ.

Carvenchy
France
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
19 juillet 2023

CJ drop shipping is very perfect! Their customer service is top-notch. Elsa tong the very best agent I have met online, so calm and answers all your questions with solutions.
You guys are the best.

Master wears
Nigeria
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
9 mars 2024

bin sehr zurieden.

Aipotu
Allemagne
2 jours d’utilisation de l’application
30 juin 2023

The costumer service has been very helpful everytime that I needed. ............................................

Easing Buy
Brésil
9 mois d’utilisation de l’application
3 novembre 2023

Very pleasant to work with. He/she responds very quickly. I look forward to continuing with him/her.

MagicBlender
Suisse
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
5 novembre 2023

Great assistance, fast and accurate! I recommend it for now!

OneDecHome
Allemagne
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application