전체 평점
4.9
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 96%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 2월 25일

Hi there , just wanted to give a big shoutout to Zoey for helping me fix my issue. She was prompt in her response and highly knowledgeable.

Thanks again.

MIARA
미국
앱 사용 기간 3개월
2023년 10월 4일

I have used this supplier for over a year for my online clothing boutique. My review is mainly focused on clothing, although I do market home goods and appliances as well as jewelry. First off, they are a sourcing supplier, meaning they find products for you to list, then when you (your customers) order, they get the items in from their suppliers and then package and ship them out, confirming quality. From a customer service standpoint, they are a good vendor. They reach out to you and even suggest things for your store. They do a good job of checking quality and letting you know when the product doesn't match what their listing shows. That doesn't mean it will be the right size, not have an odor, or be the fabric quality you or your customers expect, but they try to make sure it is right from matching the listing. Below are my experiences:
As a supplier from China to the US, be aware that your customers will wait long times for products. If you are new to dropshipping, this will be impactful, especially during the holidays, so make sure your terms set the right expectations with your customers. You can prepurchase to put in their warehouse, but that does not save much time for US shipping, however it does speed up EMEA. They try what they can to help make it fast, so this is not a hit on the supplier directly, just an issue in general.
I order samples prior to listing to confirm quality and size. This adds almost 2 months to a listing, which is horrible for seasonal clothing. About 1/2 of what I order does not match the quality/size I expected. Also, I find if I place the order with multiple different items, about 1/3 are not available or do not clear their QC and it delays shipping while they wait for all the products to come to their warehouse.
When I have ordered large quantities to warehouse in the states, it takes about 2 months or more to get the product via the cheapest shipping. That can be expected, but just be aware that if you are trying to stock for the holidays so you can ship out quickly, you may be too late for that in October. At the time of this post I am still awaiting an order from the beginning of August. You can pay to expedite it, but that deeply cuts into the margins and makes the cost about 3 times the cost of the product.
They are a sourcing agent, so if a supplier runs out of something, they will attempt to find another supplier to fulfill the order. That does not mean it will be the same quality or sizing that you had samples for or that your customers have received in the past. They try their best to get it right, but I have experienced slight differences in product over a year run.
Probably the thing that causes me to rate this app lower though is they hook into your store and scrape all your orders (not just theirs) as well as a hook in your website to see all products people view. This is not shared when you sign up, however if you access the code of your store, you will see the hook. You may find this helpful since one of the services they offer is to source items for you, even those you don't request. That may be a convenience if you are looking for better sourcing. However, you may need to check and update your privacy notices, based on your local regulations.
As a whole, I like CJ for the service they offer, it is just very slow for my US-based store and what I offer my customers. Because of that I use them strategically, however I would like if they were only taking orders I send them and did not hook into data I am not wanting to share explicitly with them.

Bit of Swank
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
2023년 6월 21일

They offer a nice variety/selection of products. Unfortunately, they don't properly notify you of an issue right away, and I've had a few issues that have caused me to lose sales and have to refund customers.

Design'n Burns
미국
앱 사용 기간 12개월
2023년 5월 13일

Easy to operate with and customer service is on point. The exact one who helped me is rebecca, but I never get a slow reply :)

OverSeaFitness
사우디아라비아
앱 사용 기간 5개월
2023년 11월 5일

very good

Cheap sports and jewelry store
룩셈부르크
앱 사용 기간 대략 2개월
2023년 6월 13일

Complicated adding review process. The font size on the site is way too small, hard to locate things. Frustrating experience for a starter like me. Will uninstall the app.

SHOP. ONLINE. FUN
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 6일
답글 CJDropshipping개 2023년 6월 13일

We are extremely sorry for the unhappy experience and we take this seriously! Could you please tell us your CJ ID? This is our contact way: support@cjdropshipping.com. Our agent team will double-check with the agent and will try our best to help you solve the problem.

2023년 10월 24일

muito dificil conectar pedidos da loja com o cj dropshiping

ASAPP MALL
브라질
앱 사용 기간 17일
2020년 4월 26일

I would say that they" try hard" . A good point is that they mostly do answer chat requests quite quickly (day and night ) however there are some issues . Sourcing requests are slow ( days slow ) but they get quicker if you prompt them.They are polite .

They are defensive , any questions asked about shipping costs will be always blamed on someone else even though they are the shipper (CJpacket )themselves .
Be aware, they dont understand the principle of sorting the problem now, and we can deal with the details later. They will insist on their "dispute" process even for the smallest thing , completely forgetting that your customer is being frustrated . Its their process thats more important than your customer .
Their understanding of written English can be frustrating . Be prepared to repeat yourself using different words and targeting a lower educational level .
There are the usual website issues . My advice is that you frequently refresh it yourself and watch very carefully that it has actually reloaded . You might pay twice otherwise . The website, and pretty much everything they do on the site and the links they control associated with the site are not at all intuitive . So, it will take time to work out why they do, what they do in their layout. For instance why would the tracking tool be hard to find? you,d expect it to be right there on the orders and processing page . Its not .
Overall , they have frustrated me several times , But I will stick with them as I think they do try hard . But, seriuosly it can be a struggle .

Mountain2Sea
뉴질랜드
앱 사용 기간 거의 3년
답글 CJDropshipping개 2020년 4월 26일

Sincere sorry for your bad experience. We will work harder to offer a better service for you.
If you have any questions, please feel free to contact your agent or us by Email. support@cjdropshipping.com We will try our best to solve your problems ASAP.
And CJ is always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Best wishes!

2022년 3월 16일에 편집됨

I started using this app and thought great they have a USA warehouse. I am a new store and my first order with them and I try seems to be good until. I get a email saying that the product is not at the warehouse. So much for building trust with my customers and now I have t ok explain their inability to keep things updated. I will now have to take all their stuff off my store before it sells. Update: Had a second problem with an order from an US warehouse. Wendy Waun was great and professional at diagnosing and fixing the problem. But 2 problems in the first two orders ....

Gtrekker Everywhere
미국
앱 사용 기간 거의 2년
답글 CJDropshipping개 2022년 3월 16일

Hi dear, We are so sorry that CJ didn't give you a nice ordering experience. Could you please tell us your CJ ID and the order number to us? This is our contact way: support@cjdropshipping.com. We will help you check the specific reason.

2021년 4월 5일에 편집됨

Joanna is driving me crazy. I have been trying for a whole morning to clarify the situation of only three orders, but it is being totally impossible. She tells me that they have been sent when they have not. The status clearly indicates that the orders have not yet been processed. I told him that if he is not sure of the information, to check it with his colleagues, but to confirm the correct status of the orders, what cannot be is that he is teasing me for shutting up my mouth !!!! ! I am very angry with this situation, I have been consulting the status of those three orders for days and days but I still have not received any response. Nobody clarifies absolutely anything to me !!!!!

OEL Beauty
스페인
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
답글 CJDropshipping개 2021년 1월 27일

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offering the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!