전체 평점
4.9
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 96%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 1개입니다
2021년 4월 5일에 편집됨

Joanna is driving me crazy. I have been trying for a whole morning to clarify the situation of only three orders, but it is being totally impossible. She tells me that they have been sent when they have not. The status clearly indicates that the orders have not yet been processed. I told him that if he is not sure of the information, to check it with his colleagues, but to confirm the correct status of the orders, what cannot be is that he is teasing me for shutting up my mouth !!!! ! I am very angry with this situation, I have been consulting the status of those three orders for days and days but I still have not received any response. Nobody clarifies absolutely anything to me !!!!!

OEL Beauty
스페인
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
답글 CJDropshipping개 2021년 1월 27일

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offering the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

2022년 12월 14일

I’m trying to add this to my Shopify page and I don’t see the item I bought, I had to order it and do this manually, can someone help me with this please.

Adory's boutique
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
답글 CJDropshipping개 2022년 12월 14일

Could you please tell us your CJ ID? This is our contact way: support@cjdropshipping.com. Our agent team will double-check with the agent and will try our best to help you solve the problem.

2023년 1월 10일에 편집됨

A convenient platform for dropshipping beginners, procurement process is slow. Had an experience before X'mas that the order status was stuck at 'processing' for many days, eventually it couldn't be fulfilled due to out of stock. Hence I'd suggest users to check stock availability with CJ prior to placing the order because the system is not sychronized with suppliers.
I'm revising this review rating from one star to three stars (6/10) because the agent was sincere and keen to help.

PS: Avoid using Paypal as payment method if your store is selling generic products. PayPal has been restricting accounts, holding users' funds for 180 days without warnings nor specific reasons, can't refund to a customer who paid via PayPal.

AlleyShopz
홍콩(중국 특별행정구)
앱 사용 기간 8개월
답글 CJDropshipping개 2022년 12월 18일

We are extremely sorry for the unhappy experience and we take this seriously! Our agent team will double-check with the agent and will try our best to help you solve the problem.

2021년 6월 18일

We have used CJ Dropshipping since January. We have added products to our store and they just leave them as sold out without any warning... this service in my opinion is only for beginners to test out products, but not for scaling. Disputes take time, and you have to closely follow up on your orders if you want to see some movement. Just ok. Packaging is correct.

Holistik Bloom
스페인
앱 사용 기간 7개월
답글 CJDropshipping개 2021년 6월 20일

Thank you for your feedback. There is the risk of short inventory regarding certain products that require replenishment, to avoid such risk for your scaling, it is recommended that you use private inventory to boost order processing.

2021년 4월 27일

fast anwsering, usual problems with out of stock products, wrong products or other but agent are here to fix it

MonColRoulé
프랑스
앱 사용 기간 7개월
답글 CJDropshipping개 2021년 4월 27일

Thank you for your feedback! Available CJ inventory suggests that the item can be dispatched from our warehouse right away after you make the payment, whereas 0 CJ inventory means that we’ll wait for the item to arrive from the supplier, before it can go through packaging and quality inspection, which might take approximately 3 days, in most cases. In other words, sufficient CJ inventory means better time efficiency. You can purchase private inventory to avoid stock-out cost.

2021년 7월 13일에 편집됨

For CJ Please update your Suppliers and make sure women's clothing have a complete information in it. Agents are nice to work with, Sean Lu helped me when Cathy is off. Thank you

KÁSIH
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 7개월
답글 CJDropshipping개 2021년 5월 30일

Thank you for your feedback! Your approval is our motivation.

2023년 2월 15일

Great costumer service, they answer fast but the shipping time is really lame up tp 2 weeks to ship the order. That´s too long, this must be fixed

Muhammed-Ali's Muscle Mastery
오스트리아
앱 사용 기간 6개월
2023년 1월 22일

good app that have very meny products chose between butt the shiping cost is just way to high on meny off the products and that makes them unprofiteble because i cant have my custumers paying shiping that is even more expensive then the products they are buying and this is something i think needs to be fixed before i give you a five star review

Cidora
스웨덴
앱 사용 기간 5개월
2023년 3월 5일

when i try to sign in application with shopify , page send me the sign in page automatically. I cant sign in. can someone help me ?

barbarosgift
미국
앱 사용 기간 3개월
답글 CJDropshipping개 2023년 3월 6일

Please contact us via this link and find your agent who will help with your doubts. https://api.whatsapp.com/send/?phone=19096360222

2023년 3월 22일

Vita Liu was customer service for Cj drop shipping, she helped me as much as she could. She sent me screenshots and everything. I have yet to rder things from CJ but so far it has been great

CurlyThings
미국
앱 사용 기간 3개월