Avaliações (8.029)

Classificação geral
4,9
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 96% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
15 de dezembro de 2022

Best dropshipping platform by a mile! What sets it apart is the absolutely spot on 24/7 customer assistance. I'd like to thank Cristina in particular for her patience and understanding.
Hopefully to many years of working together, cheers!

Andrea

fluff
Itália
7 dias usando o app
9 de abril de 2022

I enjoyed speaking with Connie Jin and Stine Zhou. Stine is my agent but some times Connie help out which is awesome to get fast response. They were able to solve my concerns quick and easy to talk to. One of the CJ listings say they have black and white available but when I did a test run purchase for my store, someone from CJ message me (myself as my customer) saying they don't have white anymore. I don't feel comfortable to have a supplier message my customers and it creates complication and perhaps lack of customer satisfaction. So I requested my agents to help me double check on inventory on color and style before I officially launch my website.

Divine Molds
Estados Unidos
7 meses usando o app
CJDropshipping deixou uma resposta 13 de abril de 2022

Thank you for your feedback! Your approval is our motivation.

30 de março de 2023

I have an good experience with Ceci! You can ask for his support anytime. Ive started CJ Dropshipping 2 Weeks ago, and im overall very happy with it.

Rückenzone
Alemanha
7 dias usando o app
18 de maio de 2023

Hi. I got my first order this morning. As I've just opened my shop. I'm really pleased it's open. But I needed help in some of the technical areas. I must say, I was very impressed with Bonnie Gu, as she was very patient with me and led me through the process. This is an exciting new journey for me. And customer service was fantastic!!! Thank you Bonnie Gu

Maramalive
Nova Zelândia
7 dias usando o app
18 de junho de 2021

I used this app for my dropshipping store. It was little hard in the starting to understand the process. My mentor Nico Zhang is very helpful. Clarified all my doubts with patience. Used this app for sourcing few of my products. Looking forward to continue.

The Fresh Eyes
Hong Kong, RAE da China
7 meses usando o app
CJDropshipping deixou uma resposta 20 de junho de 2021

Thank you for your feedback! Your approval is our motivation.

1 de setembro de 2022

don't come any near this company it will be just a waste of time and money this is the worst company I ever worked with!!!

all 4 home
Israel
7 meses usando o app
CJDropshipping deixou uma resposta 1 de setembro de 2022

We are so sorry that CJ didn't give you a nice ordering experience. Could you please tell us your CJ ID and the order number? This is our contact way: support@cjdropshipping.com. We will help you check the specific reason.

12 de junho de 2023

Muy buena Atención por parte de los Agentes Personales de CJdropshipping y muy buena calidad de productos.
Muy buena atención por parte de Sveta, la recomiendo

GabiGabo
Venezuela
7 dias usando o app
18 de junho de 2021

We have used CJ Dropshipping since January. We have added products to our store and they just leave them as sold out without any warning... this service in my opinion is only for beginners to test out products, but not for scaling. Disputes take time, and you have to closely follow up on your orders if you want to see some movement. Just ok. Packaging is correct.

Holistik Bloom
Espanha
7 meses usando o app
CJDropshipping deixou uma resposta 20 de junho de 2021

Thank you for your feedback. There is the risk of short inventory regarding certain products that require replenishment, to avoid such risk for your scaling, it is recommended that you use private inventory to boost order processing.

19 de maio de 2023

great supplier good to order from you thanks i wish to buy from you again in future they delivered as promised

Fyi daily Store
Estados Unidos
7 dias usando o app
27 de abril de 2021

fast anwsering, usual problems with out of stock products, wrong products or other but agent are here to fix it

MonColRoulé
França
7 meses usando o app
CJDropshipping deixou uma resposta 27 de abril de 2021

Thank you for your feedback! Available CJ inventory suggests that the item can be dispatched from our warehouse right away after you make the payment, whereas 0 CJ inventory means that we’ll wait for the item to arrive from the supplier, before it can go through packaging and quality inspection, which might take approximately 3 days, in most cases. In other words, sufficient CJ inventory means better time efficiency. You can purchase private inventory to avoid stock-out cost.