Avaliações (8.015)

Classificação geral
4,9
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 96% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
20 de dezembro de 2023

Cjdropshipping is a Big Scam, very very incompetence, they don't deliver orders, after purchasing they'll ask you to call local pickup after the orders are been returned to the sender, their wharehouse, very imcompetence and they don't have any refund service at all, all they know is while away your time with endless arguments, they're a big scam they have no any inventories at all they just rebuy and try to cheaply ship it without any control at all non of my orders were deliver RUN FROM THIS SCUMBAGS

Italyforte
Itália
3 meses usando o app
18 de dezembro de 2023

Very slow delivery. I have two customers still waiting for their items from Nov. 25, 2023. Ridiculous!!!!!!!!! My Shopify Store is going to go down with the amount of time it takes to ship and deliver to my customers. Thinking of dropping CJ for my store.

onestopomnishop
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando o app
24 de dezembro de 2023

I paid for fast delivery but experienced delays due to internal issues, resulting in a delivery time of over 3 weeks and being compelled to accept it; I advise avoiding this dropshipping service.

Aes Watch Band
Singapura
9 meses usando o app
Data de edição: 22 de janeiro de 2024

very unsatisfied with CJ dont deserve not a single star.cusotmer placed order 17JAN and on whats app they have told me customer order black color but only white available. Customer confirmed white color and on 20 JAN i asked for order status and on whatsapp agent told me i have to wait as order processing time is 3 to 5days and today 22/01/2024 after 5days they telling its completely out of stock. Pathetic. Their review section reply these are just autamed machines but in real they dont care at all

Supplies For you
Reino Unido
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
27 de outubro de 2023

I wouldn't suggest using this platform. The prices are much higher compared to AliExpress or Xendrop. Shipments are consistently delayed, and about 70% of the time, they request additional money for shipping after you've already paid the initial shipping cost. They seldom issue refunds for order problems, and they even blocked my account when I tried to dispute a payment after they repeatedly refused to refund me. Now, I'm switching to more professional and superior platforms.

Blak Hom
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 2 anos usando o app
14 de agosto de 2023

DONT USE!!! you cannot copy tracking numbers off the mobile app on iphone. secondly the user interface is very poor, confusing and hard to use. Additionally shipping is incredible expensive and almost never as fast as advertised. it is very hard to link it to your store and theres often fulfilment issues. the tracking information is very basic and never registers properly on shopify for whatever reason. And if you make a mistake in the shipping information it can take up to 2 weeks to change regardless of if your "agent" knows about it. And if you miss the expiry date your money will vanish into thin air with no refund available. I even had one order fail border security and sent back to the manufacturer without any notification. The amount of customers that won't do business with me again becuase of cj shipping issues would be massive i regret ever signing up.
"the bitterness of poor quality remains long after the sweetness of low price is forgotten"
just pay the extra to get a professional dropshipping service, don't bother with this.
I lost $80 because i made a mistake with an orders address however i was unable to fix my mistake for 2 weeks and it slipped my mind, it then expired without any notification or warning my $80 vanished with no refund available. they then offered a $2 coupon on my next purchase after i called them out in their shortcomings... it's clear money comes before customer service and customer relations with this lot. try to find someone who actual cares and values relationships over $80... i will never purchase with them again.

Chook Warehouse
Austrália
11 meses usando o app
CJDropshipping deixou uma resposta 15 de agosto de 2023

We are extremely sorry for the unhappy experience and we take this seriously! Could you please tell us your CJ ID and the order number? This is our contact way: support@cjdropshipping.com. Our agent team will double-check with the agent and will try our best to help you solve the problem.

9 de novembro de 2023

ZERO STARS!!! FRAUD !!! BEWARE!!!!
I ordered mid august & by mid September the package sat for over 2 weeks at the local delivery station due to “weather delay” . When I reached out to them they let me know tjay the package was lost & that they emailed the company to let them know as well. Reached out to customer support to file a dispute for my package & now it’s mid November & I’ve had to file a dispute with my bank because they’ve STOLEN MY MONEY AT THIS POINT . After even getting proof themselves that my package was lost , they refused to refund me & instead wanted me to pay them MORE MONEY to reship it from china again FOR THEIR FUCK UP . After letting them know I already reported them for fraud & disputed their charge to my bank , they blocked my Cj account completely .

Bee Stylish Boutique
Estados Unidos
5 meses usando o app
21 de outubro de 2023

Since beginning 2023 I started my store. Now October I went to do a test purchase on 10/13 and after logging into CJ the order was no where to be found. The order was automatically marked fulfilled in Shopify only to be not available in CJ. After 2 hours of trying to find the order, the wrong order was synced to the account from another app. In 5 minutes after un-susccessful attempts to get product synced to store after being told after 'listing' item you have to still 'connect' it to the store the correct order still was in 'Invalid order' spite being a CJ drop ship item. I decided to delete the account because the order could not be fulfilled through there wacky & overly complicated system. It shouldn't not have taken 2 hours of screen shots of the product I was trying to do a Test order on. The agents were unhelpful and incapable of resolving the problem. They only send you to FAq's instead of communicating because of there limited English and reading skills. I wasted 6 months and 2 hours, no more.

Lilac love
Estados Unidos
5 meses usando o app
25 de dezembro de 2023

os produtos são muito mais caros que na aliexpress, shopee etc

Minha loja
Brasil
2 meses usando o app
12 de outubro de 2023

Horrible experience. Full of delays and bad information resulted in very angry customer, chargebacks, bad review spams.

If I could give 0 star I would.

Had 3 problems with them when it came to bad information the worst one is as follows. I ordered a product wihch was stuck in transit and had a invalid last mile tracking number. After asking them whats happened they gave me a random one which was created on the day and hasn't moved for 2 months. After talking to support for over 2 weeks they kept just saying wait and after complaining to them they told me to open a ticket. The ticket took 2 more weeks of them saying wait and after complaing to them they told me to get the refund I need to open a dispute. Finally after opening a dispute I though it would be fast. But no I was wrong after 2 more weeks they are just message me "sorry, we're still waiting" after everything i ask.

GoodYouCo
Reino Unido
3 meses usando o app