CJDropshipping

Dropshipping supplier and fulfillment service from China.

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1721 - 1730 of 2204 reviews

BayView Sunglasses

Location Mexico
Time spent using app 7 months

This is a very complete app, very intuitive and with a lot of functions, but the best thing is the service that you receive at the moment via chat, email, or any other mean; especially by Maxine He and Howard Huang, that is what attention should be like.

Developer reply

September 4, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

ScopyEar

Location Germany
Time spent using app 5 months

More then Happy With Cj Dropshipping ! Great Customer Service , The shipping Times are soo good They are 5x times better then Aliexpress.
Agent helps me out with everything! I highly recommend Cj Dropshipping!!!

Special Thanks to Cassiel!

Developer reply

September 2, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

SEVENDAZ

Location Singapore
Time spent using app 8 months

I use this to source for products from sites other than Aliexpress. I'd like to thank Hedy for being so prompt and helpful. Great job!

Developer reply

September 2, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

Kina & Tam

Location Australia
Time spent using app Over 2 years

Very happy with the overall service delivered by CJ, my agent Cindy is also very helpful and responsive and is always around to help whenever I encounter a problem. Areas to improve on would be speedier fulfillment but I am aware that this is something that they're working towards and so I am very optimistic and pleased to know that they're feedback on board.

Developer reply

September 1, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

Darling Bazar

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 2 months

The best thing about CJ is, they have a highly motivated team, they very helpful. They want any new shop to grow up. And their set up is ready for the next generation. I really love to work with them . And my Agent Helen is like born for work . She always try her best give me quick sulotion . All the best for CJ and my Agent Helen .

Developer reply

September 1, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

LuLuxBeauty

Location Italy
Time spent using app About 2 months

I am using cj since 1 month and I love their support service, they give you an agent that always solve any poblem fast. I think I am lucky to have Catherine Li as agent. Shipping times are good too

Developer reply

September 1, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

Larz Go Store

Location Philippines
Time spent using app 5 months

It was a great experience working with Leely Wen. She has great knowledge in this field. she was amazing in her job and also attentive to help me out.

Developer reply

September 1, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

REVINDS

Location Mexico
Time spent using app 5 months

I was trying this new app for me; I needed support and I asked for it, in less than 30 seconds a really lovely and kind person attended me, her name is Arya Ye, I will definetely beguin to use CJDropshipping.

Developer reply

August 31, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

Midas Sunglasses

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 months

I switched from Oberlo to CJDropshipping recently. CJ allowed me to connect all my old products and they literally sourced everything for me. Many of their services are automatic and customizable. It's actually so great. My agent, Katrina, is also really kind, responsive and genuinely willing to help. Thank you so much! :)

Developer reply

August 31, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

Indri Zest

Location United States
Time spent using app 7 months

This App helps me to import products easily. The customer support is also very helpful. My Agent Sveta is wonderful and looks out for my business.

I also had a very good experience with Zion Zheng also. I was facing some sourcing issue and he was quick to correct it.

Thanks a lot CJ. Keep it Up!!!

Developer reply

August 31, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!