CJDropshipping

Best dropshipping supplier and fulfillment service from China.

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
1871 - 1880 of 1976 reviews

V-endy

I am very happy I found this app. It adds color to my store and my life. Whatever product you desire to deliver to your customer's doorstep, CJDropshipping will ship it there quickly for you, and the delivery times are crazy fast. You won't regret it. I have zero problems with the app; support always replies on time. Every single agent always goes above and beyond. In essence, their consistently pleasant and positive attitude makes the whole process so much easier. It's the best customer support service I've ever experienced in my life again, thanks!

Developer reply

April 26, 2020

Thank you for your compliment. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

JD ICE

Though im new, the platform is, so far, a step-up from aliexpress, in that the sourcing of products, fulfillment, and support is all integrated into a fairly user friendly user interface.

Developer reply

April 26, 2020

Thank you for your compliment. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

Coronafinement

If you want a product you can have it quickly, delivery times are fast, if you want a professional site, CJDropshipping is the perfect company to guarantee a long-term business

Developer reply

April 26, 2020

Thank you for your compliment. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

fitnessnwill

After testing and trying with bunch of apps and services, we finally find this brilliant company. If you need fast response and easy communication, please try it! Their team members really know what they're doing!!

Developer reply

April 26, 2020

Thank you for your compliment. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

toms-gadgetss

Best service ever!! Recommended for everyone who needs a stable dropshipping service!! Btw, Susan is awesome!!

Developer reply

April 26, 2020

Thank you for your compliment. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

Fitless

I am using this app for the fulfillment and shipping for my droppshipping shop, and i can only tell good things. The service is really great, if you have any question it will be answerd within 2-5 min. The Service is really helpful and always nice.

Developer reply

April 23, 2020

Thank you for your compliment. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

Afro-Brush

Great service great people ! You can label your products and packaging and have inventory. They speak english very well. Easy to communicate with them. Thank you Celia, you are a very good agent ! :)

Developer reply

April 23, 2020

Thank you for your compliment. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

Alegrarse

Easy to use. Great agent service, super quick to respond and goes above and beyond when an issue arises. Highly recommend

Developer reply

April 23, 2020

Thank you for your compliment. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

fungenius

CJ has changed the game of dropshipping. 1 click button sourcing, 1 click button fulfillment, custom packaging, and inventory. CJ is 1 stop solution for everything you need from dropshipping to private label and your own inventory.
Their support is awesome - perfect English speaking support.

Developer reply

April 23, 2020

Thank you for your compliment. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

Ilu Store

Very user friendly and great customer service - Louie Cucheng and Kelly are the best! We enjoy working with our CJ Family! Thank you!

Developer reply

April 22, 2020

Thank you for your compliment. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!